Publicité

The Walking Dead: Season Three

1.04

Telltale Games(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

The Walking Dead : la saison 3 met tout à l'envers

The Walking Dead : Season Three est une version actualisée, sur le thème de Telltale, de la série de jeux originale à succès Walking dead. Il s'agit de la troisième saison de la populaire série de jeux de survie de zombies, et également du troisième épisode de la série télévisée très acclamée basée sur les bandes dessinées. Cette fois, les joueurs prennent le contrôle de tous les éléments du jeu, y compris l'histoire, les personnages, la technologie, les paramètres et bien plus encore. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un nouveau jeu stimulant avec de l'action à fort enjeu dans un monde crédible, alors The Walking Dead : Season Three est un excellent choix.

Publicité

Telltale Games a livré de nombreux jeux de qualité concernant la série The Walking Dead, mais The Walking Dead : Season Three fait passer la série à un tout autre niveau. La troisième saison propose de nouvelles histoires, ainsi qu'une toute nouvelle histoire principale, en plus de tous les épisodes bonus des saisons précédentes. La première moitié de la saison est consacrée à l'introduction d'un nouveau personnage principal, tandis que la seconde moitié présente certains des personnages de retour des épisodes précédents. Elle propose également plusieurs épisodes courts, dont l'un conclut une intrigue importante. Chaque épisode est optimisé pour une lecture optimale sur les smartphones et les tablettes, afin que les joueurs puissent jouer à The Walking Dead : Season Three sur l'appareil qu'ils préfèrent.

La seconde moitié de la saison se concentre sur l'introduction d'un tout nouveau personnage majeur, ainsi que sur une poignée de flashbacks des épisodes précédents. Ces flashbacks se déroulent dans différentes parties de la ligne temporelle et servent de points de développement majeurs pour l'histoire. Comme dans les précédents jeux de Telltale, certains de ces épisodes sont immédiatement suivis par d'autres, ce qui permet aux joueurs de sauter à des moments spécifiques si nécessaire. Les interactions du joueur avec les personnages dans The Walking Dead : Season Three contribuent à raconter les événements qui se déroulent, tout en offrant un excellent moyen d'interagir avec les autres survivants de l'épidémie de zombies.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
The Walking Dead: Season Three,1.04 pour Android
Pré-requis:
  • Android 9.0
Langue
English
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
Telltale Games

https://www.telltale.com/the-expanse/

SHA-1:
30a0cd72a7d25025750cbe9ebaf1ef5a365f0700
Filename:
com-telltalegames-walkingdead300-20104-38438166-192a277e57c4070676b9ceb1e781b029.apk

The Walking Dead: Season Three

1.04

Telltale Games(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1.04 de The Walking Dead: Season Three. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

The Walking Dead: Season Three APK for Android

1.04

Telltale Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Walking Dead: Season Three Inks Everything In Its Tracks

The Walking Dead: Season Three is an updated, Telltale-themed version of the successful original Walking dead game series. It's the third season of the popular zombie survival game series, and also the third episode of the highly acclaimed TV show based on the comic books. This time around, players take control of all elements of the game - including the story, the characters, the technology, the settings, and much more. If you're looking for a new, challenging game with high stakes action set in a believable world, then The Walking Dead: Season Three is a great choice.

Telltale Games has delivered many quality games regarding The Walking Dead series, but The Walking Dead: Season Three takes the series to a whole new level. The third season offers up new stories, as well as a brand new main story, in addition to all the bonus episodes from previous seasons. The first half of the season offers up the introduction of a new main character, while the second half will introduce some of the returning characters from past episodes. It also offers up several short episodes, one of which will conclude an important storyline. Each episode is optimized for optimal playing on both smartphones and tablets, so that players can play The Walking Dead: Season Three on whatever device they prefer.

The second half of the season focuses on the introduction of a brand new major character, as well as a handful of flashbacks to previous episodes. The flashbacks are set in different parts of the timeline and serve as major development points for the story. As in previous Telltale games, some of these episodes are immediately followed by others, allowing players to jump to specific moments when necessary. The player's interactions with the characters in The Walking Dead: Season Three help tell the story of the events that unfold, as well as provide an excellent means of interacting with the other survivors of the zombie outbreak.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Walking Dead: Season Three 1.04 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Telltale Games

http://www.telltalegames.com

SHA-1:
30a0cd72a7d25025750cbe9ebaf1ef5a365f0700
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-telltalegames-walkingdead300-20104-38438166-192a277e57c4070676b9ceb1e781b029.apk

The Walking Dead: Season Three APK for Android

1.04

Telltale Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.04 of The Walking Dead: Season Three. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement