广告

State Connect: traffic control

1.112

Ararat Games(免费)

用户评分8

免费交通控制游戏

State Connect: Traffic Control 是由 Ararat Games 开发的一款免费休闲街机游戏。您的任务是管理各种地图上的流量。当您创建道路时,汽车将开始在其上行驶。 

您的目标是确保没有道路事故,当您完成高速公路时,您的分数会增加。您发生的事故越多,您获得的积分就越少。另类游戏包括 Traffic Rider 3D公交车司机

始终掌控全局

如果您是连接游戏的粉丝,您一定会喜欢 State Connect:交通控制。在这款游戏中,您可以通过在地图上滑动指尖来控制汽车在城市中的移动。转折之处在于,您需要从现有的高速公路路段开始,然后将它们连接起来以创建新的高速公路。 

广告

一开始有点棘手,但随着您继续玩,它会成为第二天性。您可以从高速公路上行驶的车辆中赚钱,然后用这笔钱增加更多道路并创建新的十字路口和出口。

建造更多道路

作为交通管制员,您的工作是通过创建供汽车行驶的高速公路来连接每个州领土。您的目标是确保司机可以从一个州到另一个州而不会堵车。为此,您必须建立一个道路系统,让驾驶员通过将手指从 A 点滑动到 B 点,从一个城市移动到另一个城市。道路连接后,汽车将开始行驶您的道路。

创建、升级和赚取收益

要创建高速公路,您首先必须解锁高速公路规划器。完成后,您可以放置高速公路。但是,您将需要一定数量的资金来建造;路越贵,成本就越高。您还可以通过升级城市和增加道路上的车辆数量来赚钱。

永无止境的传奇

该应用在每个领域都拥有精美的动画和鲜艳的色彩。您的任务在所有关卡中都将保持不变:通过点击屏幕导航陌生的外国土地。不要期望游戏机制有任何变化——即使你花几个小时玩,你也不会遇到任何新的东西。这可能是因为该游戏是免费的,因此通过广告获利,即使您离线玩游戏也是如此。

广告

技术

标题;
State Connect: traffic control 1.112 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 波兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, July 1st 2024
作者:
Ararat Games

https://devgame.me/

SHA-1:
231166303862ee00d87561359da1e543a0f6d921
Filename:
com-twincrab-motorpolia-147-68136686-1855ee77f0bd5097431c6e76cce0d914.apk

State Connect: traffic control

1.112

Ararat Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 State Connect: traffic control 的 1.112 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

State Connect: traffic control APK for Android

1.17

Ararat Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free traffic control game

State Connect: Traffic Control is a free-to-play, casual arcade game developed by Ararat Games. Your task is to manage traffic on various maps. When you create roads, cars will start driving on them. 

Your goal is to make sure there are no road accidents and your score will increase when you complete motorways. The more accidents you have, the fewer points you will earn. Alternative games include Traffic Rider 3D and Bus Driver.

Always in control

If you're a fan of connection games, you'll love State Connect: Traffic Control. In this game, you control the movement of cars in a city by sliding your fingertips along a map. The twist is that you need to start from an existing motorway segment and then connect them to create new motorways. 

Advertisement

It's a little tricky at first, but it becomes second nature as you continue to play. You can earn money from the vehicles that drive on the motorways and use that money to add more roads and create new intersections and exits.

Build more roads

As a traffic controller, your job is to connect every state territory by creating motorways for cars to drive. Your goal is to ensure that the drivers can get from one state to another without getting stuck in traffic. To do this, you must build a road system that allows the drivers to move from one city to another by sliding your finger from point A to point B. Once the roads are connected, cars will start driving on your roads.

Create, upgrade and earn

To create motorways, you first must unlock the highway planner. Once you've done that, you can place motorways. However, you will need a certain amount of money to build; the more expensive the road, the higher the cost. You can also make money by upgrading cities and increasing the number of vehicles on your roads.

Never-ending saga

The app boasts beautiful animation and bright colours in every territory. Your mission will remain the same across all levels: navigate a strange foreign land by tapping on the screen. Don’t expect any change in gameplay mechanics—even if you spend hours playing, you won’t encounter anything new. This may be because the game is free and therefore monetised through ads, even when you’re playing offline.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
State Connect: traffic control 1.17 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 18th 2022
Author:
Ararat Games

https://devgame.me/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
2db858b649a66d682f0c04d0c5bfbd448dfd407a
Filename:
StateConnecttrafficcontrol_v1.17.xapk

State Connect: traffic control APK for Android

1.17

Ararat Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.17 of State Connect: traffic control. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement