广告

Squid Game

1.0.0

HUAYIGAMES.INC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费安卓街机游戏

Squid Game 是一款新的免费 Android 游戏,基于韩国 Netflix 同名系列,已成为一种全球现象。它讲述了一群负债累累的人为了在一系列具有致命后果的儿童游戏中生存而奋斗的故事。 

虽然没有多少大逃杀游戏可以与 Squid Game 相媲美的 Stumble Guys 以其幼稚的游戏接近,掩盖了竞争的激烈程度。另一个很好的选择是 Roblox 因为这个游戏可以用来复制情况在 Squid Game 中,因为它是一款开放世界的沙盒游戏。

看似简单

不应将这款游戏的简单性误认为是简单。游戏包含难度各异的挑战,并以孩子般的天真掩盖了失败的后果。 Android 版本中的后果只是屏幕上的横幅,上面写着不祥的红色字样“你已被淘汰”。 Netflix 节目的粉丝会知道这些词所代表的令人毛骨悚然的现实。 

广告

立足于现实

Netflix 系列及其 Android 对应的游戏都是真实的< strong>韩国儿童游戏,让游戏更加真实。沉迷于韩国儿童经典作品,如红灯绿灯,其中玩家跑过广阔的空间,当标记者转身时不得不停下来死在他们的轨道上。在这种情况下,标注器是一个超现实的机器人,其设计看起来像一个带摄像头的小女孩。 

鱿鱼游戏

游戏的高潮是让玩家拥有对比赛的名义比赛进行拍摄,这是 70 年代的韩国经典比赛,进攻方和防守方在一个设计为大致类似于几何鱿鱼的场地上玩韩国风格的 tag 游戏

时间杀手

Android 对 Squid Game 没有真正的风险。有多种游戏可供您尝试,并且没有立即死亡的风险,如果您失败了,这款游戏是一个令人愉快的消磨时间的游戏。 

尽管它包含了一个节目的元素,强调了纯粹的绝望世界上最贫穷的阶层,Squid Game 会让你充分逗乐。 

广告

技术

标题;
Squid Game 1.0.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HUAYIGAMES.INC
SHA-1:
fce04dbc55feca0991748aff6979b54749f27c00
Filename:
Squid_Game_v1.0.0.apk

Squid Game

1.0.0

HUAYIGAMES.INC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Squid Game 的 1.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Squid Game APK for Android

1.0.0

HUAYIGAMES.INC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android arcade game

Squid Game is a new free Android game based on the Korean Netflix series of the same name that’s become a worldwide phenomenon. It follows the stories of a group of severely indebted individuals as they fight to survive a series of children’s games with deadly consequences

While there aren’t many battle royale titles that can rival Squid Game, Stumble Guys comes close with its childish games, masking the intensity of the competition. Another great alternative is Roblox as this game can instead be used to replicate the situations in Squid Game as it’s an open-world sandbox game.

Deceptively simple

The simplicity of this game shouldn’t be mistaken for easiness. The game contains challenges that vary in difficulty and shroud the consequences of failure with childlike innocence. The consequences in the Android variant are only a banner across your screen with the words ‘you’ve been eliminated’ scrawled in ominous red. Fans of the Netflix show will know the chilling reality of what the words represent. 

Advertisement

Grounded in reality

The games featured in both the Netflix series and its Android counterpart are actual Korean children games, lending even more reality to the game. Indulge in Korean children’s classics like Red Light Green Light, in which players run across an expanse and have to stop dead in their tracks when the tagger turns around. In this case, the tagger is a larger-than-life robot designed to look like a little girl with cameras for eyes. 

Squid Game

The game culminates into players having a shot at the competition’s titular game, a Korean classic from the 70s with attackers and defenders playing a Korean take on the game of tag on a field designed to loosely resemble a geometric squid.

Time killer

There’s no real risk to the Android take on Squid Game. With multiple games to try your hand at and no risk of instant death, should you fail, this game is an enjoyable time-killer. 

Even though it contains elements from a show emphasising the unadulterated desperation of the world’s poorest classes, Squid Game will keep you adequately amused

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Squid Game 1.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 14th 2021
Author:
HUAYIGAMES.INC
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
fce04dbc55feca0991748aff6979b54749f27c00
Filename:
Squid_Game_v1.0.0.apk

Squid Game APK for Android

1.0.0

HUAYIGAMES.INC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0 of Squid Game. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement