广告

PIXEL ROYALE UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND SURVIVOR

0.5.2

PLAY Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

iPad和平板电脑游戏结合娱乐和社交

PIXEL ROYALE UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND SURVIVOR 是一款多方面的动作冒险游戏,由嘻哈制造商 The Game Craze 开发和发行。它是一款名为 Angry Birds 的热门 iPhone 应用程序的后续产品,并追踪了一款名为 Chase 的安卓系统。游戏围绕一个情节展开,玩家扮演精英突击队的角色,并与一系列机器人敌人展开战斗,这些敌人一心想摧毁他们路上的一切。玩家使用各种风格化的控件(包括键盘、触摸屏或手写笔)来控制 Chase,并使用鸡蛋等物品穿越关卡并杀死敌人。

这款平板应用受到了一些专家的大量批评,主要是因为界面和游戏本身存在问题。事实上,有人指出,PIXEL ROYale Unknown 背后的整个概念在设计上非常“笨拙”和笨拙。这不仅体现在它的整体外观和感觉上,还体现在它对触摸屏的使用上,在触摸屏上使用手写笔更为可取。人们指出的另一个问题是游戏图标和背景的极简主义,有人说这看起来太平淡和容易忘记。另一方面,其他人将这些图标视为游戏中使用的小工具的代表,并表示它只是增加了游戏的乐趣和不敬的感觉。

该游戏可通过 Google Play 在 Android Market 上免费下载,但由于 Apple Store 列出的某些条款和条件,该游戏无法在 Apple Store 上免费访问。但是,主要开发商的所有 iPad 应用程序都由广告支持。平板电脑不适合许多密集图形和 3D 游戏,因为小屏幕尺寸和有限的硬件资源在一定程度上限制了它的功能。然而,对于休闲游戏玩家来说,PIXEL ROYale Unknown 可能是一个有趣的选择,因为它支持目前市场上大多数基于平板电脑的应用程序。很容易看出为什么这款平板电脑应用程序被一些分析师称为“平板电脑的未来”。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PIXEL ROYALE UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND SURVIVOR 0.5.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PLAY Ltd.

http://www.playltd.co

SHA-1:
577d5922d8ce29cc19942b101ad447eab9eec8cc
Filename:
mobi-letsplay-pixel-20190121-45270055-bac58b42841398de59af2bb7fe797872.apk

PIXEL ROYALE UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND SURVIVOR

0.5.2

PLAY Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PIXEL ROYALE UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND SURVIVOR 的 0.5.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PIXEL ROYALE UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND SURVIVOR APK for Android

0.5.2

PLAY Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

iPad And Tablet PC Game Combining Entertainment And Socializing

PIXEL ROYALE UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND SURVIVOR is a multi-faceted, action-adventure game developed and published by Hip Hop manufacturing house, The Game Craze. It is the follow up to the hit iPhone application called Angry Birds and follows the exploits of an android named Chase. The game revolves around a plot wherein the player assumes the role of an elite commando and jumps into battle against an array of robotic enemies who are hell-bent on destroying everything in their path. Players control Chase with the use of various stylized controls including the keyboard, touch screen or stylus, and use items such as eggs to traverse stages and kill enemies.

This tablet application has received a lot of criticism from a few experts, primarily because the interface and game play itself is problematic. In fact, some have pointed out that the whole concept behind PIXEL ROYale Unknown is very 'clunky' and clunky in its design. This is not only evident in its overall look and feel, but also in its usage of the touchscreen, where the use of a stylus is more preferable. Another issue that people have pointed out is the minimalism of the game's icon and background, which some say look too bland and forgettable. On the other hand, other people saw the icons as representative of the gadgets being used in the game, saying that it just adds to the fun and irreverent feel of the game.

The game is available for free on the Android Market through Google Play and is not accessible for free on the Apple Store due to some terms and conditions outlined by the apple store. However, all iPad applications from the main developers are supported by advertising. The tablet is not a suitable platform for many intensive graphics and 3D games, as the small screen size and limited hardware resources limit its capabilities somewhat. However, for casual game players, PIXEL ROYale Unknown may be an interesting alternative as it supports most tablet-based applications currently available on the market. It is easy to see why this tablet PC application has been called "the future of tablets" by some analysts.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PIXEL ROYALE UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND SURVIVOR 0.5.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
PLAY Ltd.

http://www.playltd.co

SHA-1:
577d5922d8ce29cc19942b101ad447eab9eec8cc
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
mobi-letsplay-pixel-20190121-45270055-bac58b42841398de59af2bb7fe797872.apk

PIXEL ROYALE UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND SURVIVOR APK for Android

0.5.2

PLAY Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.5.2 of PIXEL ROYALE UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND SURVIVOR. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement