广告

Micro Craft 2018 Survival Free

0.3.1

Best Building Crafting Games(免费)

用户评分8

微型工艺 - 在迷你世界中生存

Sugar Craft 是 Android 市场上最好的建筑制作游戏之一。这个游戏的特点是非常简单易懂。它让用户可以自由地使用自己的想象力制作花卉、动物、恐龙等等。该应用程序中有许多动物可供选择,例如兔子,长颈鹿,松鼠,鸭子等。用户可以从海滩,森林,丛林,农场等不同的主题中进行选择,以创建一个可以放松的不同世界并享受。

Micro Craft 2021 Survival Free 为玩家提供终极的工艺和生存体验。一旦您在手机上安装了该应用程序,您就可以享受激动人心的冒险。为了拯救你的世界,你需要使用可用的工具,如泵、种子、饼干罐和许多其他有用的物品,在迷你世界中建造你自己的房子。当您开始玩游戏时,您将了解可用的不同工具以及如何使用它们在 Micro Craft 世界中打造您自己的家。

如果您想拥有完整的 Android 应用程序设计体验,那么您最好的选择就是下载这款出色的 Android 应用程序。您将享受享受美妙免费赠品的全部娱乐价值。如果您对应用的 Flash 播放器不满意,可以使用 Google Android 的兼容性选项来享受更好的播放体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Micro Craft 2018 Survival Free 0.3.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Best Building Crafting Games
SHA-1:
84be65b4f2ca9f3ce0dce6f00d72bf3510fb2fd1
Filename:
com.MicroCraft2018.Survival.Free.apk

Micro Craft 2018 Survival Free

0.3.1

Best Building Crafting Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Micro Craft 2018 Survival Free 的 0.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Micro Craft 2018 Survival Free APK for Android

0.3.1

Best Building Crafting Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Micro Craft - Survives In The Mini World

Sugar Craft is one of the best building crafting games available in the Android Market. The features of this game are very simple and easy to understand. It gives the users the freedom to make flowers, animals, dinosaurs and many more using their own imagination. There are many animals that are available in this app such as the bunny, giraffe, squirrel, duck etc. Users can choose from different themes such as beach, forest, jungle, farm and so on to create a different world in which they can relax and enjoy.

Micro Craft 2021 Survival Free offers an ultimate craft and survival experience to the players. You can enjoy the exciting adventures that are available once you install the app on your phone. In order to save your world, you need to use the available tools such as the pump, seed, cookie jar and many other useful items to build your very own house in the mini-world. As you start playing the game, you will learn about the different tools that are available and how to use them to make your very own home in the world of Micro Craft.

If you want to have a complete experience in Android App designing, then the best option for you is to download this excellent android app. You will enjoy the full entertainment value of enjoying a wonderful freebie. If you are not satisfied with the flash player of the app, you can use the compatibility options of Google Android to enjoy a better playing experience.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Micro Craft 2018 Survival Free 0.3.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Best Building Crafting Games
SHA-1:
84be65b4f2ca9f3ce0dce6f00d72bf3510fb2fd1
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.MicroCraft2018.Survival.Free.apk

Micro Craft 2018 Survival Free APK for Android

0.3.1

Best Building Crafting Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.3.1 of Micro Craft 2018 Survival Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement