广告

BattleOps Offline Game

1.4.21

Quiet Games Inc(免费)

用户评分8

免费的第一人称射击游戏

BattleOps 离线游戏是 Quiet Games Inc. 出品的免费 FPS 冒险游戏,您可以在其中离线对抗机器人以完成章节。这个世界到处都是僵尸调查出了什么问题以及如何制止混乱是你的工作。在许多方面,它就像 使命召唤移动版 , PUBG MobileFortnite,除了可以离线玩模式的部分。

有一个 PvP 多人游戏模式,您可以在其中在各种竞技场中面对其他玩家。如果您选择离线和单人游戏,您将拥有战役和僵尸模式让您忙碌。无论您玩哪个版本,您都将获得经验值 (XP) 并解锁武器。

世界末日后的行动

如果你准备好进入一个被僵尸征服的世界,你可以清除它们并拯救人类, BattleOps 离线游戏是您一直在等待的冒险。该设置几乎就像一场大逃杀游戏,但你不会发现任何圈子或风暴正在逼近你。相反,您需要降落在地面上并寻找其发生原因的线索。

广告

操作按钮位于屏幕上,便于轻松瞄准和射击。如果您不喜欢控制设置,可以在设置中进行更改。

不同模式

虽然 BattleOps 离线游戏大多处于离线状态,但您也可以玩 PvP多人模式与其他玩家。有 Team DeathmatchFree for All 作为示例。在单人版中,您可以在关卡模式中玩主线战役或面对僵尸。

解锁武器

您玩的每种模式都可以获得经验值 走向解锁新武器。有各种各样的枪支和致命炸药可供解锁,让您在再次投入战斗时变得更加强大。您还可以查看军械库中的所有武器,看看哪些属性更好。

进入行动

BattleOps 离线游戏是一款令人兴奋的游戏,它采用了大逃杀的许多元素,但没有竞争元素。您可以花时间完成任务并调查这个世界出了什么问题。

如果您只是想射击僵尸,您可以在单独的离线模式下进行。您也可以在线对其他玩家采取行动。

广告

技术

标题;
BattleOps Offline Game 1.4.21 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 8th 2024
作者:
Quiet Games Inc

https://quiet-games.io/

SHA-1:
d71049410d1f47fc2467fbe37107db4e0b5505cb
Filename:
com-thg-battleops-shooting-game-64-67885177-63aad50f157d69a69c078bbf1c42ed72.apk

BattleOps Offline Game

1.4.21

Quiet Games Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BattleOps Offline Game 的 1.4.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BattleOps Offline Game APK for Android

1.4.9

Quiet Games Inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free first-person shooting game

BattleOps Offline Game is a free FPS adventure game by Quiet Games Inc. where you play offline against bots to complete chapters. The world is ridden with zombies, and it’s your job to investigate what went wrong and how to stop the mayhem. In many ways, it’s like Call of Duty Mobile, PUBG Mobile and Fortnite, except for the part where you can play modes offline.

There is a PvP multiplayer mode where you can face other players in various arenas. If you choose to play offline and solo, you’ll have the campaign and zombie modes to keep you busy. No matter which version you play, you’ll earn experience points (XP) and unlock weapons.

Post-apocalyptic action

If you're ready to head into a world overcome by zombies so you can clear them and save humankind, BattleOps Offline Game is the adventure you’ve been waiting for. The setting is almost like a Battle Royale game, but you won’t find any circles or storms closing in on you. Instead, you need to land on the ground and search for clues as to why it happened.

Advertisement

The action buttons are on the screen, making it easy to aim and shoot. If you don’t like the control setup, you can change it in the settings.

Different modes

While BattleOps Offline Game is mostly offline, you can also play PvP multiplayer modes with other players. There are Team Deathmatch and Free for All, as examples. In the solo version, you can play the main campaign or face zombies in a level-progression mode.

Unlocking weapons

Every mode you play earns you XP towards unlocking new weapons. There’s a massive variety of firearms and lethal explosives to unlock, making you more powerful for when you head into the action again. You can also view all your weapons in the armoury to see which stats are better.

Heading into the action

BattleOps Offline Game is an exciting game that takes many elements of Battle Royale without the competitive elements. You can take your time completing missions and investigating what went wrong with the world.

If you simply want to shoot zombies, you can do so in a separate offline mode. You can also take the action online against other players.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BattleOps Offline Game 1.4.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Hindi,
  • Finnish,
  • Chinese,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Czech,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Swedish,
  • Spanish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Author:
Quiet Games Inc

https://quiet-games.io/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
52d11ad1a6dde838972423824aeadc0f8100968a
Filename:
com-thg-battleops-shooting-game-49-62854941-7b496547b8019bbc7afa1f39f2f10991.apk

BattleOps Offline Game APK for Android

1.4.9

Quiet Games Inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.9 of BattleOps Offline Game. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement