Publicité

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale

2.4.4

Fire Anvil Games(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Bataille royale gratuite pour Android

Fire Force : Gun Battle Royale est un jeu de bataille royale gratuit pour Android. Si vous avez joué à d'autres titres de bataille royale, vous connaissez le principe : vous et vos adversaires serez transportés sur une île isolée où vous vous battrez à mort en espérant être le dernier homme debout. C'est l'un des titres de bataille royale hors ligne les plus excitants sur le marché des appareils mobiles. 

En termes de gameplay, Fire Force : Gun Battle Royale a beaucoup de points communs avec d'autres jeux de bataille royale sur android tels que Garena Free Fire MAX et Star Wars : Hunters. Bien que la prémisse de ces jeux soit à peu près la même, chacun a son propre gimmick et des éléments de gameplay spéciaux à apporter.

Un jeu de tir solo

Les termes single-playeret bataille royale ne font généralement pas bon ménage. La bataille royale implique généralement un certain nombre d'autres joueurs qui se battent tous pour la même chose : être le dernier homme debout dans une zone prédéterminée et généralement petite. Cependant, Fire Force : Gun Battle Royale a adopté une approche légèrement différente du genre de la bataille royale, une approche beaucoup plus inclusive pour les joueurs qui ne disposent pas d'une connexion internet stable. Dans ce mode, vous battrez contre des bots générés par ordinateur de différents niveaux de difficulté dans la configuration typique de la bataille royale. 

Publicité

Mode multijoueur

Fire Force : Gun Battle Royale propose également un mode multijoueur compétitif auquel vous pouvez jouer lorsque vous disposez d'une connexion Internet stable. Dans ce mode, au lieu de vous battre contre des adversaires générés par l'ordinateur, vous affronterez d'autres joueurs. Vous pouvez soit jouer en privé avec vos amis, soit choisir de jouer contre d'autres joueurs du monde entier. 

Le mode multijoueur de Fire Force : Gun Battle Royale est beaucoup plus réaliste en termes de véritable gameplay de bataille royale, et vous devrez être plus malin ou plus armé que vos adversaires si vous voulez gagner les matchs individuels. Le mode multijoueur vous permet également deformer des équipes d'attaque jusqu'à quatre joueurs

Des tas de butins

Fire Force : Gun Battle Royale dispose d'un vaste choix d'armes et de munitions, dont vous devrez tirer pleinement parti pour gagner la partie. En plus des armes habituelles telles que les fusils et les armes, pour le combat au corps à corps, vous rencontrerez également des moyens plus intéressants pour mettre fin aux parties de votre adversaire. Il s'agit notamment des turrets, des drones, et même des chars etdes robots géants. En plus de l'armement, Fire Force : Gun Battle Royale dispose également d'un catalogue décent d'équipements de protection. Il s'agit notamment de boucliers énergétiques et de nombreuses armures.

Une alternative passionnante à la bataille royale

Il y a certainement des titres de bataille royale mieux développés pour Android, mais Fire Force : Gun Battle Royale fait le travail que vous attendez de lui. Si les graphismes et l'environnement ne sont peut-être pas aussi attrayants visuellement que des alternatives comme Garena Free Fire, Fire Force : Gun Battle Royale est une bien faite, gratuite et hors ligne alternative aux titres de bataille royale les plus populaires. 

.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale,2.4.4 pour Android
Pré-requis:
  • Android 9.0
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
Fire Anvil Games

https://firstanvil.blogspot.com/

SHA-1:
21aab46b026b39b3c34b3445b48d813ce3fb8904
Filename:
com-firstanvilgames-cyberpunk-battleground-78-61223453-d97dd5be92d48517303f327d4ca18d59.apk

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale

2.4.4

Fire Anvil Games(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 2.4.4 de Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale APK for Android

2.4.4

Fire Anvil Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free battle royale for Android

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale is a free-to-play battle royale game for Android. If you’ve played any other battle royale titles, you know the drill: You and your opponents will be transported to a remote island where you fight to the death and hope to be the last man standing. This is one of the most exciting offline battle royale titles on the market for mobile devices. 

In terms of gameplay, Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale has a lot in common with other battle royale android games such as Garena Free Fire MAX and Star Wars: Hunters. While the premise of these games is pretty much the same, each has its own gimmick and special gameplay elements to bring to the table.

A single-player shooter

The terms single-player and battle royale don’t usually mix. Battle royale typically involves a number of other players that are all battling for the same thing -- to be the last man standing in a predetermined and typically small area. However, Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale has taken a slightly different approach to the battle royale genre, one that is far more inclusive to players who don’t have a stable internet connection. In this mode, you’ll battle computer-generated bots of various difficulty levels in the typical battle royale setup. 

Advertisement

Multiplayer mode

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale also features a competitive multiplayer mode that you can play when you have a stable internet connection. During this mode, instead of battling against computer-generated opponents, you’ll go head to head with other players. You can either play privately with your friends, or you can opt to play against other players worldwide. 

The multiplayer mode in Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale is much more realistic in terms of true battle royale gameplay, and you’ll need to outsmart or outgun your opponents if you want to win the individual matches. Multiplayer mode also lets you form strike teams of up to four players

Loads of loot

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale has a wide selection of weapons and ammunition, which you’ll need to take full advantage of in order to win the game. In addition to the usual weapons such as guns and weapons, for hand-to-hand combat, you’ll also encounter more interesting ways to end your opponent’s games. These include but are not limited to turrets, drones, and even tanks and giant robots. In addition to weaponry, Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale also has a decent catalogue of protective gear. These include energy shields and loads of armour. 

An exciting battle royale alternative

There are definitely better-developed battle royale titles for Android, but Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale does the job you’d expect it to do. While the graphics and environment might not be as visually appealing as alternatives like Garena Free Fire, Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale is a well-made, free, and offline alternative to the more popular battle royale titles. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale 2.4.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 9th 2022
Author:
Fire Anvil Games

https://firstanvil.blogspot.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
21aab46b026b39b3c34b3445b48d813ce3fb8904
Filename:
com-firstanvilgames-cyberpunk-battleground-78-61223453-d97dd5be92d48517303f327d4ca18d59.apk

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale APK for Android

2.4.4

Fire Anvil Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.4 of Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement