广告

AndroidFire Force: Gun Battle Royale

2.5.111

Fire Anvil Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费大逃杀

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale 是一款适用于 Android 的免费大逃杀游戏。如果您玩过任何其他大逃杀游戏,那么您就知道该练习:您和您的对手将被运送到一个偏远的岛屿,在那里您将战斗至死,并希望成为最后一个站立的人。这是移动设备市场上最令人兴奋的离线大逃杀游戏之一。 

在游戏玩法方面,《火力军:枪战大逃杀》与其他大逃杀安卓游戏有很多共同点,例如作为 Garena Free Fire MAX星球大战:猎人。虽然这些游戏的前提几乎相同,但每个游戏都有自己的噱头和特殊的游戏元素。

单人射击游戏

单人游戏和大逃杀这两个词通常不会混用。大逃杀通常涉及许多其他玩家,他们都在为同一件事而战——成为最后一个站在预定且通常很小的区域内的人。然而,Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale 对大逃杀类型采取了稍微不同的方法,这种方法对没有稳定互联网连接的玩家更具包容性。在此模式下,您将在典型的大逃杀设置中与各种难度级别的计算机生成机器人作战。 

广告

多人模式

火力:枪战大逃杀还具有竞争性多人模式,当您有稳定的互联网连接时,您可以玩。在此模式中,您将与其他玩家正面交锋,而不是与计算机生成的对手作战。您可以与朋友私下玩,也可以选择与世界各地的其他玩家对战。 

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale 中的多人模式更加逼真就真正的大逃杀游戏而言,如果您想赢得个人比赛,就需要智取或胜过对手。多人模式还可以让您组建突击队,最多可有四名玩家。 

大量战利品

火力: Gun Battle Royale 拥有多种武器和弹药,您需要充分利用它们才能赢得比赛。除了枪械武器等常见的武器外,在肉搏战中,你还会遇到更有趣的方式来结束对手的对局。这些包括但不限于炮塔无人机,甚至坦克巨型机器人。除了武器,Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale 还有一个不错的防护装备目录。其中包括能量护盾和大量盔甲。 

令人兴奋的大逃杀替代品

Android 上肯定有开发得更好的大逃杀游戏,但 Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale 可以满足您的期望。虽然图形和环境可能不像 Garena Free Fire 等替代品那样具有视觉吸引力,但 Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale 是更受欢迎的大逃杀游戏的制作精良、免费且离线的替代品。  

广告

技术

标题;
Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale 2.5.111 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 日语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 韩语,
  • 俄语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, May 8th 2024
作者:
Fire Anvil Games

https://firstanvil.blogspot.com/

AndroidFire Force: Gun Battle Royale

2.5.111

Fire Anvil Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale 的 2.5.111 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale APK for Android

2.4.4

Fire Anvil Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free battle royale for Android

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale is a free-to-play battle royale game for Android. If you’ve played any other battle royale titles, you know the drill: You and your opponents will be transported to a remote island where you fight to the death and hope to be the last man standing. This is one of the most exciting offline battle royale titles on the market for mobile devices. 

In terms of gameplay, Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale has a lot in common with other battle royale android games such as Garena Free Fire MAX and Star Wars: Hunters. While the premise of these games is pretty much the same, each has its own gimmick and special gameplay elements to bring to the table.

A single-player shooter

The terms single-player and battle royale don’t usually mix. Battle royale typically involves a number of other players that are all battling for the same thing -- to be the last man standing in a predetermined and typically small area. However, Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale has taken a slightly different approach to the battle royale genre, one that is far more inclusive to players who don’t have a stable internet connection. In this mode, you’ll battle computer-generated bots of various difficulty levels in the typical battle royale setup. 

Advertisement

Multiplayer mode

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale also features a competitive multiplayer mode that you can play when you have a stable internet connection. During this mode, instead of battling against computer-generated opponents, you’ll go head to head with other players. You can either play privately with your friends, or you can opt to play against other players worldwide. 

The multiplayer mode in Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale is much more realistic in terms of true battle royale gameplay, and you’ll need to outsmart or outgun your opponents if you want to win the individual matches. Multiplayer mode also lets you form strike teams of up to four players

Loads of loot

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale has a wide selection of weapons and ammunition, which you’ll need to take full advantage of in order to win the game. In addition to the usual weapons such as guns and weapons, for hand-to-hand combat, you’ll also encounter more interesting ways to end your opponent’s games. These include but are not limited to turrets, drones, and even tanks and giant robots. In addition to weaponry, Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale also has a decent catalogue of protective gear. These include energy shields and loads of armour. 

An exciting battle royale alternative

There are definitely better-developed battle royale titles for Android, but Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale does the job you’d expect it to do. While the graphics and environment might not be as visually appealing as alternatives like Garena Free Fire, Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale is a well-made, free, and offline alternative to the more popular battle royale titles. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale 2.4.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 9th 2022
Author:
Fire Anvil Games

https://firstanvil.blogspot.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
21aab46b026b39b3c34b3445b48d813ce3fb8904
Filename:
com-firstanvilgames-cyberpunk-battleground-78-61223453-d97dd5be92d48517303f327d4ca18d59.apk

Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale APK for Android

2.4.4

Fire Anvil Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.4 of Fire Force: Gun Battle Royale. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement