广告

Fighting Tiger - Liberal

2.7.6

Jiin Feng(免费)

用户评分8

VS斗虎——自由党”

广告

“VS Fighting Tiger - Liberal Party VS Android in a Robot War Game”是一款有趣的游戏,您可以在其中扮演 Android 或 iPhone,与充当竞争机器人的屏幕和充当自由主义者的屏幕竞争讨论政治家。两人游戏让您轮流控制 Android 或 iPhone,当前屏幕充当自由主义者在讲台上讨论政治问题。特点包括: * 特殊攻击方式:自由功夫(中国跆拳道、散打、八极拳、中国刀)、自由枪手(使用枪),或只使用棍子。 * 带有幽默脚本的特殊故事模式 * Android vs iPhone * 排行榜,看看谁是最好的 Android * 各种游戏挑战,以提高您的技能 * 在线高分挑战您的朋友 * 各种其他模式可供享受,例如与人类玩家< /p>

此游戏的 Android 版本可通过亚马逊获得,并可通过 Google Play 商店在 Android Market 上购买。 iPhone 版本可以通过苹果的 App Store 购买,也可以通过 iTunes 获得。如果通过亚马逊购买,它会附带一年的会员费,让您可以访问各种类型的数千款可下载游戏。在应用程序的功夫方面,您可以使用点击屏幕控制您的角色并执行特殊攻击并阻止攻击以赢得比赛。赢了就能赚钱,输了也能赚到钱!

图形相当不错,与付费应用所期望的那种高清画质并不相似。配音并没有正确地描绘角色,但话又说回来,它也不是一个便宜的应用程序。总体而言,《VS Fighting Tiger - Liberal Party》是一款有趣的游戏,故事精彩,提供了一些关于 Android 应用程序和一般 Android 用户的知识。该游戏绝对适合那些热爱手机的人,为他们提供通常在手机上找不到的东西,例如能够浏览数千种不同的应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Fighting Tiger - Liberal 2.7.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
作者:
Jiin Feng

http://jiinfeng.com

SHA-1:
fd49a3e15e50e969dc7edea2cc025aa573ff4196
Filename:
com-jiinfeng3d-bfrdemo-81-65964507-1d9758b2c60a05784e74c3ba84da8884.apk

Fighting Tiger - Liberal

2.7.6

Jiin Feng(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Fighting Tiger - Liberal 的 2.7.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fighting Tiger - Liberal APK for Android

2.7.1

Jiin Feng(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

VS Fighting Tiger - Liberal Party"

"VS Fighting Tiger - Liberal Party VS Android in a Robot War Game" is a fun game in which you play as an Android or iPhone as you compete with the screen acting as a competing android and versus the screen acting as a liberal discussing politician. The two-player game has you taking turns controlling either an Android or an iPhone and the current screen acting as a liberal discussing political matters from the podium. Features include: * Special attacking styles: Liberal Kung Fu (Chinese kick boxing, Sanda, Bajiquan, Chinese knife), Liberal Gunfighter (using guns), or just use a stick. * Special story mode with a humorous script * Android vs iPhone * Leaderboards to see who is the best Android * Various game challenges to improve your skills * Online high scores to challenge your friends * Various other modes to enjoy such as vs. human players

The Android version of this game is available through Amazon and can be purchased on the Android Market through the Google Play Store. The iPhone version can be purchased through Apple's App Store and can also be obtained through iTunes. If purchased through Amazon, it comes with a one-year membership fee that gives you access to thousands of downloadable games across all genres. In the Kung Fu side of the app, you control your character using the tap screen and perform special attacks and block attacks to win the match. You earn money for winning, and if you lose some too!

The graphics are fairly decent and do not resemble the kind of high-definition quality you would expect from a paid app. The voice over work does not portray the characters correctly, but then again, it is not exactly a cheap app either. Overall, "VS Fighting Tiger - Liberal Party" is a fun game with a nice story and provides a little bit of knowledge about Android apps and Android users in general. The game is definitely for those who love their cell phones to provide them with things they might not normally find on them, such as being able to browse through thousands of different apps.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fighting Tiger - Liberal 2.7.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Jiin Feng

http://jiinfeng.com

SHA-1:
aa77d0df0d1f7890a60c87eb73bc665b1a168620
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-jiinfeng3d-bfrdemo-74-56853372-a064a2bf82420892e8fc12344a18adce.apk

Fighting Tiger - Liberal APK for Android

2.7.1

Jiin Feng(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7.1 of Fighting Tiger - Liberal. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement