广告

Kode

3.5.5.336

Mirmay(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费下载 Kode 浏览器,加入激动人心的网络世界

Mirmay Limited 开发了 Kode,一款适用于 Android 的独特浏览器。有了这个应用程序,您仍然可以继续在 Internet 上搜索您需要的内容,而不会忽略 Google 自己开发的加载缓慢的浏览器的存在。 Kode 与其他浏览器一样,打开应用程序,在网址栏中输入 URL 或查询,即可开始不间断浏览。 Kode 界面的设计类似于功能齐全的桌面浏览器。

由于 Mirmay Limited 已经为 android 创建了一个互联网客户端,因此即使没有网络提供商的许可,用户也可以将 Kode 用作私人浏览器。只需免费下载 Kode,在您的 Android 设备上安装应用程序,即可访问其所有功能。如果您想体验桌面和移动功能的融合,Kode 可以与您现有的浏览器结合使用。 Kode 还支持 Android 加密存储应用程序,让您可以保护下载的文件不被窥探。

您可能认为像 Kode 这样的免费应用程序只不过是另一个垃圾软件或恶意软件间谍软件。然而,Kode 不仅是一个免费的安卓互联网客户端;它也是安卓手机的互联网控制软件。 Kode 免费提供全功能互联网工具包的所有功能。因此,您的安卓手机可以同时用作个人浏览设备和商务智能手机。 Kode 还提供了在其他人看电视时能够浏览互联网的便利,并提供下载您喜欢的任何应用程序的安全性和隐私性,即使是那些内置广告软件和间谍软件的应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kode 3.5.5.336 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mirmay

http://www.mirmay.com

SHA-1:
b371362b4f3d0998f7811a10fb19a5249e905ae8
Filename:
com-app-downloadmanager-2336-62754496-8771b82e625d1ebb5be52a7bea7191da.apk

Kode

3.5.5.336

Mirmay(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Kode 的 3.5.5.336 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kode APK for Android

3.5.4.331

Mirmay(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Kode Browser For Free and Join the Exciting Online World

Mirmay Limited has developed Kode, a unique browser for Android. With this application, you can still continue to search for what you need on the Internet without ignoring the presence of a slow-loading browser developed by Google itself. Kode, just like other browsers, open the application, enter a URL or query in the web address bar, and begin browsing uninterrupted. The Kode interface is designed to resemble a fully-featured desktop browser.

Since Mirmay Limited has created an internet client for android, users have the added advantage of being able to use Kode as a private browser even without the permission of the network provider. Simply download Kode for free, install the application on your android device, and get access to all its features. Kode can be used in conjunction with your existing browser, if you want to experience a blend of desktop and mobile functionality. Kode also supports the Android encrypted storage application, allowing you to secure your downloaded files from prying eyes.

You may think that a free application like Kode is nothing more than another junk-ware or malware-spy-ware. However, Kode is not only a free internet client for android; it is also an internet control software for the android phone. Kode offers all the functionality of a full-featured internet toolkit for free. Thus, your android phone can be used as a personal browsing device and a business smartphone all at the same time. Kode also provides the convenience of being able to browse the internet while someone else is looking at the TV and provides the security and privacy of downloading any apps you like, even those with adware and spyware built in.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kode 3.5.4.331 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Mirmay

http://www.mirmay.com

SHA-1:
8b5101ed755fd10a216377935a55a7a5eed6d584
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-app-downloadmanager-2331-59291436-fa9475c1bf0a76635e917c3d5bc4d6c8.apk

Kode APK for Android

3.5.4.331

Mirmay(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.4.331 of Kode. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement