广告

Baby Boss - Care & Dress Up

1.3.0

Coco Play By TabTale(免费)

用户评分8

宝贝老板 - 护理和装扮

适用于手机和平板电脑的全新 APK 版 Baby Boss - Care & Dress Up 免费赠品应用现已可从 Google Play 商店下载。这是一个非常受欢迎的婴儿洗澡应用程序,允许用户通过评论其他成员分享的图片,在他们的 Google+ 页面上与其他客人互动。免费版只允许用户对一张图片发表评论,但专业版允许您与朋友分享多张图片。现在它还允许用户在不解锁其 Google Play 应用的情况下访问该应用的所有功能。

要获取新的专业版,只需登录您的 Google 帐户,然后转到设置 > 附加组件,然后检查“Google Play 服务”,如果您已经在设备上安装了它,请将其卸载.还可以使用您的手动工具或手机或平板电脑上的根设备卸载任何其他应用程序。然后,将baby boss - care & dress up apk 下载到您的设备上,然后在您的电脑或笔记本电脑上安装安卓模拟器,因为该应用程序需要安装在安卓设备上。

安装完成后,使用安卓设备连接电脑或笔记本电脑,搜索并安装最新版本的安卓模拟器。安装过程完成后,使用您的设备连接到互联网并访问开发者的网站以安装应用程序的最新功能,例如 Google+ 社区和其他社交网络服务。现在,您可以借助内置的婴儿床将应用程序安装在婴儿床上,并从婴儿可用的不同服装中进行选择。最后,只需使用应用内浏览器享受有趣的活动和游戏,为一场盛大的派对做好准备!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Baby Boss - Care & Dress Up 1.3.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Coco Play By TabTale

https://www.tabtale.com

SHA-1:
85f0ea3b7cf17c8deb9dabadac795ad92dbc1b95
Filename:
com.cocoplay.babyboss-1.3.0.apk

Baby Boss - Care & Dress Up

1.3.0

Coco Play By TabTale(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Baby Boss - Care & Dress Up 的 1.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Baby Boss - Care & Dress Up APK for Android

1.3.0

Coco Play By TabTale(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Baby Boss - Care & Dress Up

The new APK version of Baby Boss - Care & Dress Up freebie app for mobiles and tablets is now available from the Google Play Store. It is a very popular baby shower app that allows users to interact with other guests on their Google+ page by commenting on pictures shared by other members. The free version only allows users to comment on one picture, but the pro version allows you to share multiple pictures with your friends. Now it also allows users to access all the features of the app without unlocking its Google Play app.

To get the new pro version, just log in to your Google account and then go to settings > add-ons and then check for the "Google Play Services", and if you already have it installed on your device, uninstall it. Also uninstall any other apps using your hand tools or a rooted device from your phone or tablet. Then, download the APK file of the baby boss - care & dress up apk onto your device, then install the android emulator on your computer or laptop as the application will need to be installed on the Android device.

After the installation, use your Android device to connect to the computer or laptop to search and install the latest version of the Android Emulator. Once the installation process completes, use your device to connect to the internet and visit the developer's site to install the latest features of the app such as Google+ community and other social networking services. You can now install the app on your baby's crib with the help of the built-in baby bouncer and choose from the different outfits available for the baby. Finally, just enjoy the fun activities and games using the in-app browser and get ready for a great party!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Baby Boss - Care & Dress Up 1.3.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Coco Play By TabTale

https://www.tabtale.com

SHA-1:
85f0ea3b7cf17c8deb9dabadac795ad92dbc1b95
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.cocoplay.babyboss-1.3.0.apk

Baby Boss - Care & Dress Up APK for Android

1.3.0

Coco Play By TabTale(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.0 of Baby Boss - Care & Dress Up. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement