广告

Armorfly Browser&Downloader

1.1.07.0029

Cheetah Mobile (AppLock & AntiVirus)(免费)

用户评分8

Armorfly 浏览器和下载器评论

Armorfly Browser&Downloader 是一款功能强大的下载管理器,适用于 iPhone 和 Android 平台。 Armorfly 下载管理器 (ADM) 旨在允许用户在单个界面上管理多个下载,同时还允许他们在下载特定媒体后选择“完成”。这是通过使用屏幕菜单或按下按钮来实现的。由于它是一个开源项目,因此引发了许多安全和隐私问题;但是,该程序仍然是免费的,可以在官方网站上下载。

用户发布了许多关于该程序的问题。最值得注意的是,他们大多对 Armorfly 缺乏安全和隐私保护感到不满。许多用户声称该程序只是一种广告软件和间谍软件,当他们使用互联网时会加载到他们的手机上。安装程序后,用户无法选择删除软件的这些组件。从手机中删除浏览器的唯一方法是对其进行格式化,然后重新安装应用程序。

Armorfly 开发了一种新的不同的广告软件和间谍软件删除程序,称为 Armorfly Browser&Downloader。与其他类似程序不同,此程序可与 android 平台无缝协作。它会自行安装在您的安卓设备上并自动显示一个界面,使您能够执行下载管理器的各种功能,例如安装媒体、传输文件等。该程序非常易于安装,并且在 Android 设备上运行速度非常快。您可以从开发者的网站了解更多关于 Armorfly 浏览器和下载器的信息。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Armorfly Browser&Downloader 1.1.07.0029 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cheetah Mobile (AppLock & AntiVirus)

http://www.cmcm.com/

SHA-1:
3f66d68aecbe285c0b0c5d94138c272d196e780c
Filename:
com.cmcm.armorfly-1.1.07.0029.apk

Armorfly Browser&Downloader

1.1.07.0029

Cheetah Mobile (AppLock & AntiVirus)(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Armorfly Browser&Downloader 的 1.1.07.0029 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Armorfly Browser&Downloader APK for Android

1.1.07.0029

Cheetah Mobile (AppLock & AntiVirus)(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Armorfly Browser&Downloader Review

Armorfly Browser&Downloader is a powerful download manager for both iPhone and Android platforms. The Armorfly Download Manager (ADM) is designed to allow users to manage multiple downloads on a single interface, while also allowing them to select "done" after downloading a particular piece of media. This is achieved by using an on-screen menu or through a push of the button. Since it is an open source project, many security and privacy concerns have been raised against it; however, the program is still free and available for download at the official website.

There are a number of issues that users have posted regarding the program. Most notably, they are mostly upset with the lack of security and privacy protection offered by Armorfly. Many users claim that the program is just an adware and spyware that loads up on their cell phones when they use the internet. Upon installation of the program, users are not given any option to remove these components of the software. The only way to get rid of the browser from your phone is to format it and then re-install the application.

Armorfly has developed a new and different adware and spyware removal program known as Armorfly Browser&Downloader. Unlike other similar programs, this one works seamlessly with the android platform. It installs itself on your android device and automatically displays an interface that enables you to perform the various functions of the download manager such as installing media, transferring files and so on. This program is very easy to install and works very fast with android devices. You can read more about Armorfly Browser&Downloader from the developer's website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Armorfly Browser&Downloader 1.1.07.0029 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Cheetah Mobile (AppLock & AntiVirus)

http://www.cmcm.com/

SHA-1:
3f66d68aecbe285c0b0c5d94138c272d196e780c
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.cmcm.armorfly-1.1.07.0029.apk

Armorfly Browser&Downloader APK for Android

1.1.07.0029

Cheetah Mobile (AppLock & AntiVirus)(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.07.0029 of Armorfly Browser&Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement