广告

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime

1.0

333 games(免费)

用户评分8

免费绳索游戏

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime 是一款奇异的免费游戏,其中有一个与你的角色相似的蜘蛛侠。标题是 3D,具有与其图形相匹配的完整运动和汽车漂移。

绳索逃脱绳索英雄:如果您喜欢在天空中荡秋千,Vice City不错的选择。这些游戏可能更容易玩,尤其是 Rope Escape 是一款目标明确的 2D 游戏。

有趣的游戏玩法

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime 具有独特的 3D 游戏体验。在玩游戏时,您可以作为绿色忍者角色驾驶汽车和摩托车。

广告

在驾驶时,您可以漂移和加速穿越神奇绳蛙奇怪忍者英雄维加斯犯罪的 3D 城市.此外,您需要在城市内打击犯罪,充当城市的保护者。您可以在战斗时使用各种战斗技能,例如拳击和其他忍者技能。

笨拙的控制

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime 的屏幕覆盖显示您的控制.您可以自由地在世界中四处走动,还可以拳打脚踢和跳跃。虽然这些选项有限,但它们很容易使用。

但是,虽然它们很容易通过屏幕上的叠加层使用,但它们无法正确激活。这个问题可能是由于滞后;游戏在其他时间无法按预期工作。缺乏功能让游戏难以玩。

大量广告 

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime 充斥着广告,有些广告仅在前一个广告之后不久才激活.游戏中持续不断的广告流具有侵入性,可能会中断游戏。

关闭您的互联网访问可以帮助管理广告流,减少广告流,甚至阻止广告弹出. 

Swinging to end

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime 是一款奇怪的游戏,可让您扮演绿色蜘蛛侠般的角色。游戏包括战斗和赛车在城市中以 3D 形式环绕城市。 

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime 是一款不错的游戏,如果你设法玩它而不经常获得广告。控件有时很笨重,尽管它们很容易触及和使用。这些问题使游戏有时会成为一种挑战

广告

技术

标题;
Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
333 games
SHA-1:
a009d5da194fd8c04c669979e4b8b0bec842525b
Filename:
com-rope-hero-gangster-frog-ninja-strange-vegas-1-56764602-a4a4a49f69f744ed14da4101eadf876e.apk

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime

1.0

333 games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime APK for Android

1.0

333 games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free rope game

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime is a bizarre free game that features a spider-man lookalike as your character. The title is 3D, featuring full movement and car drifting appropriate to its graphics.

Rope Escape and Rope Hero: Vice City are great alternatives to play if you enjoy swinging through the skies. These titles may be easier to play, especially as Rope Escape is a 2D title with a clear goal.

Fun gameplay

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime features a unique 3D gameplay experience. While playing, you can drive cars and motorbikes as the green ninja character.

Advertisement

While driving, you can drift and speed through the 3D city of Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime. Additionally, you’ll need to fight crime within the city, acting as its protector. You can use various combat skills such as boxing and other ninja abilities when fighting.

Clunky controls

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime features an on-screen overlay that shows your controls. You can freely move around in the world, as well as punch, kick, and jump. While these options are limited, they are easy to use.

However, while they’re easy to use through the on-screen overlay, they don’t activate properly. This issue may be due to lag; the gameplay fails to work as intended during other times. This lack of functionality makes the game challenging to play.

Plenty of advertisements 

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime is filled with advertisements, some activating only moments after the previous one. The constant ad flow of the game is intrusive and can interrupt the gameplay.

Turning off your internet access can help manage the ad flow, lessening it and even stopping advertisements from popping up. 

Swinging to an end

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime is a strange game that lets you play as a green spiderman-like character. The gameplay includes combat and racing cars around the city in 3D. 

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime is a decent game if you manage to play it without constantly getting advertisements. The controls are sometimes clunky, even though they are easy to reach and use. These issues make the game a challenge to play at times.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, September 27th 2022
Author:
333 games
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
a009d5da194fd8c04c669979e4b8b0bec842525b
Filename:
com-rope-hero-gangster-frog-ninja-strange-vegas-1-56764602-a4a4a49f69f744ed14da4101eadf876e.apk

Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime APK for Android

1.0

333 games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Amazing Rope Frog Strange Ninja Hero Vegas Crime. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement