广告

Honkai Impact 3rd

5.4.0

miHoYo Limited(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费砍杀游戏

Honkai Impact 是 MiHoYo 制作的自由动作角色扮演游戏。作为 Genshin Impact 的配套游戏,这个开放世界的动作游戏让您在 Hyperion 的幻想家园世界中扮演队长。在这款由 MiHoYo 提供的免费优质产品中体验无与伦比的图形和游戏多样性。 

如果您正在寻找类似于 Honkai Impact 的 Android 游戏,但您想玩离线,试试《黑暗之书》或《地下城探索》。虽然 Honkai Impact 是三者中的佼佼者,但这两款经典的砍杀游戏具有足够的功能,可以让您在一段时间内继续砍杀砍杀。

更多玩法

虽然其他hack-and-slashers可让您在预定义的地图上四处移动,向敌人发动战争,但 Honkai Impact 的多样性要大得多。当您探索 Hyperion 广阔的开放世界并建立基地以展示您的统治地位时,您可以与各种 Valkyries 演员互动。 

广告

与时间赛跑 strong> 和你的对手在 Hyperion 的许多地区进行快节奏的马拉松比赛。进行公路旅行,并乘坐 MiHoYo 提供的一些最令人兴奋的车辆。或者,您可以与勇敢、凶猛的 Valkyries 并肩作战。 

一流的图形

Honkai Impact 拥有高清 cel-shaded 图形

strong>,让您有沉浸在美丽的手绘动漫世界的感觉。 Honkai Impact 是使用 Unity 游戏引擎制作的,这意味着它由业内最优秀的引擎之一提供支持。使用 Unity 的好处是用于手机游戏的无与伦比的图形和 3D 场景的超快速渲染。 

内容丰富

Honkai Impact 具有超严密的控制和跨越多个角色和地点的史诗般的故事情节。 自定义 Valkyries,在您努力成为传奇人物的过程中,沉浸在紧密交织的对话中。 

在最新的补丁中,您可以获得比前。新增内容中的关键是乌鸦的午夜苦艾酒 A 级战斗服,现在可以玩了。 Midnight Absinthe Battlesuit 将具有独特的特性,例如射箭,即使它是 A 级战斗服。新的更新还包括服装更新、新的故事情节和相关的特色活动。 

广告

技术

标题;
Honkai Impact 3rd 5.4.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
miHoYo Limited

https://honkaiimpact3.mihoyo.com/global/

SHA-1:
1e15239785c548eaeb4bc75ca712bd7899f2f6c2
Filename:
com-mihoyo-bh3global-30440-61463690-85e547fd2fdc7e4c36ed87f74bca03c0.apk

Honkai Impact 3rd

5.4.0

miHoYo Limited(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Honkai Impact 3rd 的 5.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Honkai Impact 3rd APK for Android

5.4.0

miHoYo Limited(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free hack-and-slash game for Android

Honkai Impact is a free action role-playing game made by MiHoYo. Functioning as a companion game to Genshin Impact, this open-world action game lets you play as a captain on the fantasy home-world of Hyperion. Experience unmatched graphics and gameplay diversity in this free-to-play, premium offering from MiHoYo. 

If you're looking for an Android game similar to Honkai Impact, but you want to play offline, try The Dark Book or Dungeon Quest. While Honkai Impact is the better of the three, these two classic hack-and-slashers have enough features to keep you hacking and slashing for some time.

More ways to play

While other hack-and-slashers let you move around a predefined map waging war on enemies, Honkai Impact is far more diverse. You can interact with a diverse cast of Valkyries as you explore the vast open world of Hyperion and build bases to showcase your dominance. 

Advertisement

Race against time and your opponents in fast-paced marathons across the many regions of Hyperion. Take road trips and floor it in some of the most exciting vehicles MiHoYo has to offer. Or you can shoot your way through conflict with brave, fierce Valkyries at your side. 

Top-notch graphics

Honkai Impact boasts HD cel-shaded graphics, giving you the feeling that you're immersed in a beautiful hand-drawn anime world. Honkai Impact was made using the Unity game engine, which means it's powered by one of the finest in the business. The benefits of using Unity are unparalleled graphics for mobile games and super-fast rendering of 3D scenes. 

Content-rich

Honkai Impact features ultra-tight controls and an epic storyline spanning multiple characters and locations. Customise Valkyries and get swept up in the intensely woven dialogue as you work toward becoming the centre of a legend. 

In the latest patch, you have access to more features than before. Key among the new additions is the Midnight Absinthe A-rank Battlesuit for Raven, which is now playable. The Midnight Absinthe Battlesuit will have unique traits like archery, even though it’s an A-rank battlesuit. The new update also comes with outfit updates, a new storyline and associated featured events. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Honkai Impact 3rd 5.4.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, January 19th 2022
Author:
miHoYo Limited

https://honkaiimpact3.mihoyo.com/global/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
1e15239785c548eaeb4bc75ca712bd7899f2f6c2
Filename:
com-mihoyo-bh3global-30440-61463690-85e547fd2fdc7e4c36ed87f74bca03c0.apk

Honkai Impact 3rd APK for Android

5.4.0

miHoYo Limited(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.4.0 of Honkai Impact 3rd. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement