广告

Zoho Reports

ZOHO Corp.(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Zoho Reports是价格合理,功能强大的BI(商业智能)解决方案,可以帮助中小型企业收集和利用有关其业务数据的新见解。该服务的设计使用户可以轻松地收集分析数据,并立即创建和共享功能强大的报告,而无需专门的IT团队。

广告

使用Zoho Reports,您可以上传或同步电子表格,Web服务(例如Google Docs)或传统应用程序中的数据。该界面易于使用,具有拖放功能,因此该解决方案几乎没有学习曲线。

报告书
Zoho Reports的关键功能强大而又易于掌握。要创建报告,只需在报告中选择所需的图表类型,然后通过将其拖放到所需的轴上开始添加字段。为帮助您,Zoho随附了一个小型操作视频,以帮助您进行图表创建过程。提供了用于编辑颜色和文本的选项。

价钱

Zoho Reports使用免费的订阅定价模式,并提供免费试用版(无需信用卡)。该服务的免费版本适用于2个用户,行数为100,000。定价结构始于标准计划,该计划包含5个用户和500,000行,费用为50美元。接下来是专业计划。这适用于10个用户和1,000,000行,价格为90美元。下一个级别是Professional Plus,它为20个用户设计,具有2,000,000行,费用为140美元。最后,企业计划ID为50个用户和25,000,000行,费用为495美元。

底线
总体而言,Zoho Reports是一款出色的BI工具,非常适合中小型企业。定价结构合理,学习曲线浅。它确实有一些局限性,但是从总体上讲,它几乎打勾了所有用于管理业务信息的框,甚至提供了专用的移动应用程序,并且不会忘记与他们的生产力套件中的其他ZoHo模块的质量集成。

标题;
Zoho Reports Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ZOHO Corp.

https://www.zoho.com

目前 Zoho Reports 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Zoho Reports

Zoho Reports

By ZOHO Corp.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Zoho Reports is a reasonably priced, robust BI (business intelligence) solution that can help SMBs gather and utilize new insights on their businesses data. The service has been designed in a way that allows users to easily gather analytical data, and create and share powerful reports in no time, all without the need for a dedicated IT team.

With Zoho Reports you can upload or synchronize data from spreadsheets, web services such as Google Docs, or traditional apps. The interface is easy-to-use with drag and drop functionality, so there is virtually no learning curve with this solution.

Reports
The lynchpin feature of Zoho Reports is powerful and yet easy to master. To create a report, you simply have to select the type of chart you desire in the report and then begin adding fields by dragging and dropping them in the required axes. To help you along, Zoho has included a small how-to video to assist you in the chart creation process. Options to edit the colors and text are available.

Pricing

Zoho Reports uses a freemium, subscription pricing model with a free trial available (no credit card required). The free version of the service is for 2 users, with 100,000 rows. The pricing structure begins at the Standard plan, which consists of 5 users, and 500,000 rows for a cost of $50. next up is the Professional plan. This is for 10 users and 1,000,000 rows, priced at $90. The next level is the Professional Plus, which has been designed for 20 users, with 2,000,000 rows at a cost of $140. Finally the Enterprise plan id for 50 users, and 25,000,000 rows costing $495.

Bottom Line
Overall, Zoho Reports is a great BI tool that is perfect for SMBs. The pricing structure is reasonable and the learning curve is shallow. It does have some limitations, however on a whole, it ticks nearly all the boxes for managing business information, and it even offers dedicated mobile apps, not forgetting the quality integration with other ZoHo Modules from their productivity suite.

blog comments powered by Disqus