广告

Credit Karma Tax

Credit Karma Inc.(免费)

用户评分4

广告

免费的金融应用程序Credit Karma可让用户更好地管理和了解他们的信用。这也是一个受欢迎的选择,来自世界各地的超过4000万人注册了。 Credit Karma拥有一系列广泛而广泛的功能,可以使最复杂,最麻烦的财务任务变得更容易。

广告

因此,无论您是要计算自己的信用评分还是申请抵押或贷款,Credit Karma都能满足您的要求。使用这个精美的应用程序,您可以轻松查看自己的信用评分,同时查看它们与全国平均水平的比较。也可以查看TransUnion和Equifax报告。

此外,这个网络应用程序允许您提交州和联邦纳税申报表。不用担心,它将通过实时聊天提供专家帮助。这只会增强Credit Karma的用户友好和干净的界面,从而使您无缝地充分利用此多功能数字解决方案。

Credit Karma安全吗?
这个程序可以帮助您防止身份盗用。如果有数据泄露威胁到您的个人信息,它将立即通知您。更重要的是?它还将提供有关操作的建议。同时,它还可以确保您的信用报告尽可能准确,同时允许您监视和检查错误。

个性化体验
Credit Karma的报告可以为您提供特别的访问方式,包括付款历史记录,贬义性备注,信用查询,债务使用情况和其他信息。您还可以根据个人资料上的相关信息查看个性化的信用推荐。

价钱
幸运的是,它是免费下载和使用的。在注册过程中,不会要求您提供任何信用卡信息。但是,要使服务正常工作,您将必须提供一些个人信息。这将包括您的社会保险号的后四位数字,您的出生日期以及一些个人问题的答案。

底线
此网络应用程序可在两个信用报告局中以简单且信息丰富的方式为您提供信用报告和评分。免费的移动财务应用程序可以大大减轻承受这些财务任务时经常遇到的压力和挫败感。

标题;
Credit Karma Tax Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Credit Karma Inc.

https://www.creditkarma.com

目前 Credit Karma Tax 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Credit Karma Tax

Credit Karma Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

The free financial app, Credit Karma, allows users to better manage and understand their credit. It’s a popular choice too, with more than 40 million people from all over the world signed up. Credit Karma boasts an array of far-reaching and diverse features, allowing the most complex and frustrating of financial tasks to be made easier.

So, whether you’re looking to work out your credit score or apply for a mortgage or loan, Credit Karma has you covered. By using this slick app you will be able to easily view your credit scores, while seeing how they compare to the national average. TransUnion and Equifax reports can also be viewed too.

Moreover, this web app allows you to file for state and federal tax returns. Don’t worry, it will offer expert assistance through live chat. This only enhances Credit Karma’s user-friendly and clean interface, making it seamless for you to get the most out of this multifunctioning digital solution.

Is Credit Karma Safe?
This app can help you prevent identity theft. It will let you know right away if there has been a data breach that compromises your personal information. What’s more? It will also offer advice on what to do. Meanwhile, it also makes sure that your credit reports are as accurate as possible, while allowing you to monitor and check for errors.

Personalised experience
Credit Karma’s reports can provide you with special access to payment history, derogatory remarks, credit inquiries, debt utilisation and other information. You can also look at personalised credit recommendations, based on the relevant information on your profile.

Pricing
Fortunately, it is free to download and use. You are not asked, during the signup process, for any credit card information. However, for the service to work, you will have to provide some personal information. This will include the last four digits of your social security number, your date of birth and the answers to some personal questions.

Bottom Line
This web app gives you your credit report and score in a simple and informative way, within two credit-reporting bureaus. The free mobile finance app goes a long way to cut out the stress and frustration often experienced when taking on these financial tasks.

Title:
Credit Karma Tax for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
Credit Karma Inc.

https://www.creditkarma.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Credit Karma Tax. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement