广告

TurboTax

Intuit, Inc.(免费)

用户评分4

广告

TurboTax由Intuit设计,其唯一目的是使您能够正确完成税收。 TurboTax的最显着特征之一就是为您量身定制服务,确保所有优惠和信用均合适且相关。

广告

严格参考最新的税收和医疗保健法律,TurboTax确保所有内容都是最新的。所有信息也将得到保护,以便您可以完全放心纳税。

方便的“说明原因”功能还将帮助您更好地理解财务工作背后的逻辑。同时,TurboTax专家将就服务和产品提供建议,指导和帮助。

TurboTax如何工作?
简而言之,在您回答了一些简单的问题之后,TurboTax将为您提供所有数学知识。这可能包括有关您的年份,您的收入,您是否拥有或租用房屋,是否有孩子或有关任何慈善问题的信息的一般信息。提供这些详细信息后,TurboTax将通过用手机或平板电脑拍下W-2的照片来验证数据,从而帮助您迅速缴税。然后,您可以放心地归档,因为TurboTax保证所有计算都是100%准确的。运行数千次错误检查后,您还会期望什么?

良好的可用性
这个方便的应用程序将指导您,仔细检查提交的内容并提供关键建议。循序渐进的指导和用简单的英语提出的问题将使您可以快速处理通常可能会带来极大压力的情况。如果您遇到麻烦,请不要担心-通过在线聊天将为您提供TurboTax专家。他们甚至可以在您的屏幕上绘画!

价钱
Intuit说,只有当您首次提交纳税申报表时,您才能开始免费付款。或者,您可以使用联邦退税款来支付TurboTax,尽管会收取费用和限额。当然,在您追求的TurboTax频段上,这都是可变的。选择范围从联邦免费版到豪华,尊贵和自雇关税。访问他们的网站以获取更多详细信息。

底线
TurboTax使您能够正确处理税收并获得最大退款。这是Intuit的保证,Intuit也保证您所做的一切都会内置您的安全性。许多用户说,最好的方法是使用手册,以帮助他们高效而又安心地完成财务工作。

标题;
TurboTax Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Intuit, Inc.

https://www.quickbooks.intuit.com

目前 TurboTax 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

TurboTax

Intuit, Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

TurboTax is designed by Intuit with the sole purpose of enabling you to get your taxes done correctly. One of the most prominent features of TurboTax is that it tailors its service to you, making sure all offers and credits are suitable and relevant.

In strict reference to the latest tax and healthcare laws, TurboTax makes sure everything is completely up-to-date. All information will be safeguarded too, so that you can file all your taxes with complete confidence.

A handy ‘Explain Why’ feature will also help you better understand the logic behind your financial work. Meanwhile, TurboTax experts are on hand to provide advice, guidance and help regarding services and products.

How does TurboTax work?
Simply put, TurboTax will take on all the maths for you after you answer some straightforward questions. This can include general things about your year, what you do for income, if you own or rent a house, whether you have children or information regarding any charitable questions. Once you have provided these details, TurboTax will help get a jumpstart on your taxes by snapping a photo of your W-2, with your phone or tablet, to verify your data. You can then file with confidence, as TurboTax guarantees all calculations are 100% accurate. What else would you expect after running thousands of error checks?

Good usability
This handy app will guide you by the hand, doublechecking your submissions and providing key advice. Step-by-step guidance and questions presented in plain English will allow you to make quick work of what can often be super stressful situations. If you run into trouble, don’t worry – a TurboTax expert will be on hand via live chat. They can even draw on your screen!

Pricing
You can start for free-pay only when you first file your tax return, say Intuit. Or you can pay for TurboTax using your federal tax refund, though fees and limits will apply. Of course, this is all variable on what band of TurboTax you’re after. Choices range from Federal Free Edition to Deluxe, Premier and Self-Employed tariffs. Visit their site for further details.

Bottom Line
TurboTax gives you the power to get your taxes done right and get your maximum refund. This is a guarantee from Intuit, who also promise that your security is built into everything they do. Many users say the best thing about it is the on-hand guidance, helping them to complete financial chores efficiently and with complete peace of mind.

Title:
TurboTax for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • IE 8+,
  • Firefox 2+,
  • Firefox 3+,
  • IE 7+,
  • Opera 8+,
  • Opera 9+,
  • IE,
  • Firefox,
  • Opera 10+,
  • Opera,
  • IE 6+,
  • Chrome
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
Intuit, Inc.

https://www.quickbooks.intuit.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of TurboTax. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.