广告

Inventoria Professional Stock Control for Mac3.71

NCH Software(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

Mac专用的Inventoria Professional Stock Control就是它所说的。该软件专为需要Mac OS平台库存管理软件的专业人员而设计,该软件使他们能够以最小的麻烦和最大的收益在一个或多个位置管理库存。

广告

Mac专用Inventtoria专业库存控制的关键在于准确性和对细节的关注以及深厚的自适应能力和资源管理。适用于Mac的Inventoria Professional库存控制可以帮助您按类别,位置和供应商管理库存水平。

主要功能包括:

  • 简单易用的界面。
  • 设置定期订单并自动发送。
  • 只需单击几下即可在位置之间转移库存。
  • 只需一次安装,即可让多个用户通过Web界面访问数据。
  • 在应用程序中管理多个公司资料。

该界面简单易用,因此每个员工都可以使用它,并在相对较短的时间内成为专家。

审计和报告功能是标准配置,易于访问和使用。正如您所期望的,Inventoria还提供“及时”库存管理控件,并且只需单击几下即可在位置或部门之间转移库存。

当然,该软件与一系列数据库完全兼容,您还可以根据需要和要求将项目分为类别和子类别。该程序还配备了充分准备的准备就绪的采购订单和发票管理控件。

Mac的Inventoria Professional库存控制还具有轻松设置理想数量水平并在库存下降到特定水平以下时发出警告的功能。只需一次安装,多个用户就可以通过Web界面在远程位置同时访问相同的数据。该程序还允许您在应用程序中管理多个公司资料。

安全性也很严格。 MAPI或SMTP电子邮件发送设置包括安全套接字层(SSL)。总体而言,Inventoria Professional Stock Control是一款经过精心设计且经过深思熟虑的软件,应适合选择它的任何人。

Mac专用Inventtoria Professional Stock Control背后的人们在发布高质量,设计精良的软件方面享有盛誉并拥有悠久的历史。 NCH Software是Windows,Palm,Pocket PC和Mac OS X的音频,视频,电话,听写,商务和计算机实用程序软件解决方案的领导者。自1993年以来,NCH已发布了100多种产品,并继续获得卓越软件奖。

标题;
Inventoria Professional Stock Control for Mac 3.71 Mac 版
文件大小:
1.67 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, December 11th 2017
作者:
NCH Software

https://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
576dcd0f03beb6b1746870e8011e70dd95b6a4f3

目前 Inventoria Professional Stock Control for Mac 的 3.71 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Inventoria Professional Stock Control for Mac 3.71

Inventoria Professional Stock Control for Mac 3.71

By NCH Software  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Inventoria Professional Stock Control for Mac is exactly what it says it is. The software squarely aimed at professionals who need a stock management software for the Mac OS platform, which lets them to manage inventory in one or numerous locations with minimum hassle and maximum results.

The key to Inventoria Professional Stock Control for Mac lies both in its accuracy and attention to detail and its profound adaptive capability and resource management. Inventoria Professional Stock Control for Mac can help manage your stock levels by categories, locations, and vendors.

Key Features include:

  • Simple, easy to use interface.
  • Set-up recurring orders and have them sent automatically.
  • Transfer stock between locations with a few clicks.
  • Have multiple users access the data via a web interface with just a single installation.
  • Manage multiple company profiles within the application.

The interface is simple and ready to use, so every member of staff can use it and become expert in a relatively short time frame.

Auditing and reporting features come as standard and are easy to access and utilise. As you'd expect Inventoria also comes with "Just in Time" inventory management controls, and transferring stock between locations or departments can be done with just a few clicks.

Of course, the software in fully compatible with a range of databases and you can also group items into categories and sub-categories as you need and require. The program also comes with fully prepped and ready with purchase order and invoice management controls.

Inventoria Professional Stock Control for Mac also comes with the ability to easily set ideal quantity levels and create warnings when stock drops below certain levels. Multiple users can also have access to the same data at the same time in remote locations via a web interface with just a single installation. The program also lets you manage multiple company profiles within the application.

Security is also tight. MAPI or SMTP email send settings include Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Overall, Inventoria Professional Stock Control is a well-designed and well thought out piece of software that should work for anyone who chooses it.

The people behind Inventoria Professional Stock Control for Mac have a reputation and a long history of releasing quality, well designed software. NCH Software is a leader in audio, video, telephony, dictation, business, and computer utility software solutions for Windows, Palm, Pocket PC and Mac OS X. NCH has released over 100 products since 1993 and continues to receive awards for software excellence.

Title: Inventoria Professional Stock Control for Mac 3.71
Filename: invmaci.zip
File size: 1.59MB (1,665,230 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: June 21, 2017
Author: NCH Software
www.nchsoftware.com
MD5 Checksum: 1F9D21910E67BB4F064D494B032D9E86

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.71 of Inventoria Professional Stock Control for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.