广告

WindowsXtreme Download Manager

7.2.11

subhra74

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何享受 Xtreme 下载管理器

Xtreme 下载管理器 (UDM) 是一种新软件,可以轻松增加任何网站的正常运行时间。 Xtreme 下载管理器是一个有效的工具,可以提高任何网站的正常运行时间,提高任何视频的正常运行时间,转换来自 YouTube、Vimeo、Dailymotion 和数百个其他视频网站的流媒体电影,并同时安排多个下载时间。利用此软件,您将能够将下载缓慢的音乐视频转换为高质量的电影,甚至将您的常规视频文件转换为精彩的视频文件。它对于减少网站的整体下载时间非常有用。对于具有大量视频且需要定期进行视频转换的网站或网站,这是一个完美的解决方案。

要从这个应用程序中获得最大的好处,您必须先下载它,然后将它安装到您的 PC 或笔记本电脑上。您可以通过访问提供 Xtreme 下载管理器免费下载的网站来获取它。但是,请确保您有一台好的 PC 或笔记本电脑才能成功运行此程序。在您的 PC 或笔记本电脑上下载并安装该程序后,您只需启动它即可启动其界面,其中包含转换文件所需的所有工具的仪表板。

要使用该应用程序,您需要打开该应用程序并按照提供的说明进行操作。需要遵循某些步骤,包括选择要转换的文件、创建新电影、保存文件和选择保存。如果您在理解这些步骤时遇到困难,您可以查阅在线帮助,它会为您提供适当的帮助。转换后,您可以访问您选择的站点并开始享受 Xtreme 下载管理器的好处。对于高级用户,他们可以利用可用的高级选项来提高下载质量。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Xtreme Download Manager 7.2.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
subhra74

http://sourceforge.net/users/subhra74

PCXtreme Download Manager

7.2.11

subhra74

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Xtreme Download Manager 的 7.2.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Xtreme Download Manager for Windows

7.2.11

subhra74(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Enjoy Xtreme Download Manager

Xtreme Download Manager (UDM) is a new software that can easily increase up-time for any website. Xtreme Download Manager is an effective tool to boost up-time for any website, to boost up-time for any video, to convert streaming movies from YouTube, Vimeo, Dailymotion, and hundreds of other video sites and to schedule multiple downloads at the same time. Utilizing this software, you will be able to convert your slow downloading music videos into high quality movies and even convert your regular video file to an amazing video file. It is very useful in reducing the overall downloading time of your website. This is a perfect solution for websites or sites with a lot of videos and requires regular video conversions.

To get the maximum benefits from this app, you have to first download it and then install it on your PC or laptop. You can get it by visiting the websites that offer free downloads of Xtreme Download Manager. However, make sure that you have a good PC, or laptop to run this program successfully. Once you have downloaded and installed the program on your PC or laptop, you just need to launch it will start its interface with a dashboard containing all the tools that are required to convert your files.

To use the application, you need to open the app and follow the instructions provided. There are certain steps that need to be followed, which include selecting your file to convert, creating a new movie, saving the file and selecting save. If you find difficulty in understanding the steps, you can consult the online help that would provide you with proper assistance. Once converted, you can then access the site of your choice and start enjoying the benefits of Xtreme Download Manager. For advanced users, they can utilize the advanced options that are available to enhance the quality of downloading.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Xtreme Download Manager 7.2.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
subhra74

http://sourceforge.net/users/subhra74

SHA-1:
a8b09159a9edde5c621ffc863d604050fe75244f

Xtreme Download Manager for PC

7.2.11

subhra74(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.2.11 of Xtreme Download Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement