广告

WindowsWinNTSetup

4.6.3.1

MSFN

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费定制操作系统安装

由 MSFN 开发并提供免费许可,您可以将 WinNTSetup 主要用于在多台计算机上大规模部署自定义安装Windows 操作系统。该程序可让更有经验的用户创建增强的 Windows 安装程序。新手用户在尝试自己创建之前应寻求帮助。

使用 WinNTSetup,您可以创建个性化的 Windows 设置文件并根据您的要求进行调整。获得安装文件的虚拟映像文件后,该程序允许您选择它并从该文件支持的可用 Windows 版本列表中进行选择。类似的应用程序包括 VistaMizer、WinUSBWinSetupFromUSB

个性化 Windows 安装程序

此应用为您提供增强功能列表,适用于您新创建的 Windows 安装程序。其中包括在 Windows 8 上禁用 Aero Transparency、首次登录动画或锁定屏幕。如果您确定自己在做什么,您还可以使用此工具中提供的其他操作,例如禁用系统还原、休眠或 Windows Defender。

广告

此安装程序的另一个高级功能是能够在物理磁盘驱动器上创建分区的虚拟硬盘 (VHD),以安装 Windows 操作系统的自定义版本。您还可以将现有 VHD 附加或分离到您的 PC。

其他可用的调整

界面面向用户并且简单

强>。它分为两个选项卡,一个用于 Windows 7 和更高版本,另一个用于 Windows 2000、XP 和 2003。当您在气球形状上浏览鼠标指针时,有帮助提示可用。 p>

在设置菜单下,用户可以选择 25 个额外的调整。但是,这些更适用于较旧的操作系统,例如 XP。例如,Windows 10 用户对自定义隐私设置禁用页面索引以更快地访问驱动器的能力更感兴趣。 Windows 10 中缺少这两个选项。

自定义 Windows 安装程序

熟悉 Windows 设置和安装的更高级用户可以认为此实用程序是创建个性化 Windows 安装的必备工具。对于需要大规模部署任何经过调整的 Windows 版本以满足组织或系统要求的人来说,它也很有用。

它可能缺乏足够的文档,但考虑到用户是在高级水平并在尝试使用此程序之前知道他们在做什么。

广告

技术

标题;
WinNTSetup 4.6.3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MSFN

http://www.msfn.org/board/topic/158666-start-is-back-beta-3/

PCWinNTSetup

4.6.3.1

MSFN

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WinNTSetup 的 4.6.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

WinNTSetup for Windows

4.6.3.1

MSFN(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free customised OS installation

Developed by MSFN and available on a free license, you can use WinNTSetup primarily for mass deployment of custom installations of Windows OS on several machines. This program lets more experienced users create an enhanced Windows installer. Novice users should seek assistance before attempting to create one themselves.

With WinNTSetup, you can create personalised Windows setup files and tweak them based on your requirement. Once you have the virtual image file of the installation file, the program allows you to select it and choose from a list of available Windows editions supported by that file. Similar apps include VistaMizer, WinUSB and WinSetupFromUSB

Personalised Windows installer

This app provides you with a list of enhancements applicable to your newly created Windows installer. These include disabling Aero Transparency, the first log on animation or the lock screen on Windows 8. If you’re sure with what you’re doing, you can also use the other operations available in this tool, such as Disable System Restore, Hibernation or Windows Defender.

Advertisement

Another advanced feature of this installer is the ability to create a partitioned Virtual Hard Disks (VHD) on physical disk drives, to install a custom version of your Windows operating system. You can also attach or detach an existing VHD to your PC.

Other available tweaks

The interface is user-orientated and straightforward. It’s divided into two tabs, one for Windows 7 and newer, and another for Windows 2000, XP and 2003. There are help tips available that expand as you browse your mouse pointer over the balloon shapes.

Under the settings menu, there are 25 additional tweaks that users can select from. However, these are more meant for the older operating systems such as XP. For instance, Windows 10 users are more interested in custom privacy settings or the ability to disable indexing of pages for faster drive access. Both these options are missing in Windows 10.

Customised Windows installer

More advanced users who are familiar with the Windows setup and installations can consider this utility a must-have for creating personalised Windows installations. It’s also useful for anyone needing to mass-deploy any tweaked Windows version to meet organisational or system requirements.

It may lack adequate documentation, but it’s given that users are at an advanced level and know what they’re doing before attempting to use this program.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinNTSetup 4.6.3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 20th 2021
Author:
MSFN

http://www.msfn.org/board/topic/158666-start-is-back-beta-3/

SHA-1:
24204521c8b7c733663f96a5ea8d150f1920afb9

WinNTSetup for PC

4.6.3.1

MSFN(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.6.3.1 of WinNTSetup. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement