广告

WindowsVisual Subst

4.2

Ntwind(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用内置“lsd”命令解决 3 个主要问题

Visual Subst 是一个非常有用的工具,可让您将常用文件与虚拟硬盘相关联。它使用内置的“subst”命令解决了 3 个主要问题:它自动创建虚拟驱动器以快速启动应用程序、添加可编辑的分区标签以及在频繁重启后恢复现有的虚拟驱动器。对于 Windows 用户,此实用程序还提供了一些非常有用的额外好处。此实用程序是 Windows Server 2021 的一部分,可以作为系统映像运行。

Visual Subst 软件允许您即时创建、重命名和删除分区。它将文件和文件夹组织并提交到指定的卷组。您还可以定期更改引导映像。在备份数据方面,它通过内置的“lsd”命令和到 VSS 的子卷备份解决了主要问题。它允许您创建只读和隐藏分区。

因此,您可以看到 Visual Subst 对于 Windows 用户来说是一个非常方便的实用程序。该软件使备份和管理数据更加容易。最好的部分是它可以每天或每周安排一次,这样它就可以处理所有繁琐的任务,例如创建、恢复和命名分区。如果您还没有尝试过,请尝试一下,看看它能为您做什么。我确信 Visual Subst 将至少解决与内置“lsd”命令相关的三个主要问题之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Visual Subst 4.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 18th 2022
作者:
Ntwind

http://www.ntwind.com

SHA-1:
58319d478953141dc4c17fcbf48c88f846f5b233
Filename:
VSubst_4.2-setup.exe

PCVisual Subst

4.2

Ntwind(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Visual Subst 的 4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Visual Subst for Windows

3.9

Ntwind(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Solves 3 Main Issues With the Built-In 'lsd' Command

Visual Subst is a very useful tool that enables you to associate frequently used files with virtual hard drives. It solves 3 major problems with the built-in 'subst' command: it automatically creates virtual drives for quick application launch, adds editable partition labels and restore existing virtual drives after frequent reboots. For Windows users this utility also provides some extra benefits that will be really useful. This utility is a part of Windows Server 2021 and it can be run as a system image.

The Visual Subst software allows you to create, rename and delete partitions on the fly. It organizes and submits files and folders to specified volume groups. You can also change the boot images on a regular basis. When it comes to backing up data, it solves the main issues with the built-in 'lsd' command and subvolume backups to VSS. It allows you to create read-only and hidden partitions.

So, you can see that Visual Subst is quite a handy utility for Windows users. This software makes backing up easier and managing data much easier. The best part is that it can be scheduled on a daily or weekly basis so that it takes care of all the tedious tasks such as creating, restoring and naming partitions. If you have not tried it yet, give it a try and see what it can do for you. I am sure that Visual Subst will solve at least one of the three main issues related to the built-in 'lsd' command.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Visual Subst 3.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Ntwind

http://www.ntwind.com

SHA-1:
1460c3f63d97a1808b898fe3617ebc518188a799

Visual Subst for PC

3.9

Ntwind(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.9 of Visual Subst. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement