广告

WindowsUltra Game Launcher

v2.7

GilEli(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows XP 的 Ultra 游戏启动器

关于 ULTRA 游戏启动器 Windows XP 家庭版。这是一个先进的、功能丰富的、流线型的游戏启动器,它使您能够使用您的键盘以原定的方式玩您最喜爱的在线游戏。这是为您的 PC 下载免费游戏的绝佳方式,还可以确保您随时准备好各种游戏。只需启动 ULTRA 游戏启动器,选择您最喜欢的在线游戏之一,根据需要添加任何额外文件,然后单击播放按钮。仅此而已!

它适用于许多其他在线服务,例如 MSN、Yahoo! 360和其他许多,让您玩所有流行的免费游戏。如果您是新手,那么一键式安装过程意味着您不会花很长时间就能上手。如果您是一个狂热的多人游戏玩家,那么您会被大量可供您玩的选项所打动。

有大量免费游戏供您下载 - 包括由 EA Sports 和 MTV Games 等大牌制作的游戏。由于有大量可用的选择,一定会有您喜欢的东西。您还可以访问特殊下载,例如壁纸、铃声、保存的游戏、视频游戏等等。借助 ULTRA,您可以随时下载您喜爱的任何免费游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ultra Game Launcher v2.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GilEli

http://gileli-apps.blogspot.com

SHA-1:
ea03488b1f19cd38c174bda90321cf72a55d56b0
Filename:
Ultra_Game_Launcher_v2.7_beta_-_Setup.exe_filenameUTF-8Ultra_Game_Launcher_v2.7_beta_-_Setup.exe

PCUltra Game Launcher

v2.7

GilEli(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ultra Game Launcher 的 v2.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ultra Game Launcher for Windows

v2.7

GilEli(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ultra Game Launcher For Windows XP

About ULTRA Game launcher Windows XP Home Edition. This is an advanced, feature-rich, streamlined game launcher which enables you to play your favourite online games the way that they were intended to be played - by using your keyboard. It's an excellent way to download free games for your pc, and also to ensure that you always have a variety of them ready to go. Just fire up the ULTRA game launcher, choose one of your favourite online games, add on any extra files as required and click the play button. That's all there is to it!

It works great with many other online services such as MSN, Yahoo! 360 and a host of others, allowing you to play all the popular free games. If you're a newbie, then the one-click installation process means that it won't take long to get going. And if you're an avid multiplayer games player, you'll be impressed by the large number of options available for you to play.

There are a huge amount of free games for you to download - including those created by big names such as EA Sports and MTV Games. As a result of the huge selection available, there's bound to be something that you'll love. You can also get access to special downloads such as wallpapers, ring tones, saved games, video games and much more. With ULTRA, you can download any of your favourite free games, whenever you want.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ultra Game Launcher v2.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
GilEli

http://gileli-apps.blogspot.com

SHA-1:
ea03488b1f19cd38c174bda90321cf72a55d56b0

Ultra Game Launcher for PC

v2.7

GilEli(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version v2.7 of Ultra Game Launcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement