广告

WindowsUltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker

5.2.14.6

UltFone(免费)

用户评分8

广告

UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker: 一款iTunes备份密码恢复解决方案

UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker是一款付费应用程序,可以帮助用户恢复他们的iTunes备份密码。该应用具有简单直观的界面,即使对于没有经验的用户来说也很容易上手。类似于Free iTunes Backup Extractor和Free iTunes Backup Unlocker等应用程序,该应用允许用户恢复他们的iTunes备份。但是,它需要使用计算机进行恢复操作。

iTunes备份恢复

iTunes用户通常会积累大量媒体文件,这些文件占用设备大量空间,并且下载所需的时间也很长。备份这些媒体库是有意义的,但备份会导致另一个需要记住的密码,而在一个已经充满密码的数字世界中,很容易忘记这些密码。如果您忘记了密码,这款应用可以确保您仍然可以访问备份文件。

广告

广泛兼容性

该应用支持最新的iPhone型号以及所有版本的iTunes和iOS(iPhone操作系统)。显然,未来会有更多的版本和型号,但这是一款高级应用程序,开发者正在积极发布更新,因此可以合理地相信他们将继续支持最新的型号和软件版本。

简单但有可能难以实现

UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker无疑是一款直观的应用程序,可以简单地恢复丢失的iTunes备份密码,但是它需要使用计算机,这可能会让一些人望而却步,因为现在很多人没有完整的计算机。不过,对于那些拥有计算机的人来说,这款高级应用程序是恢复丢失密码的有效方式。

广告

技术

标题;
UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker 5.2.14.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 10th 2023
作者:
UltFone

https://www.ultfone.com/

SHA-1:
57152499830472c4db5f37e1d959141c24f9735c
Filename:
UltFone_iPhone_Backup_Unlocker_v5.2.14.6.exe

PCUltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker

5.2.14.6

UltFone(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker 的 5.2.14.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker for Windows

5.2.14.6

UltFone(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker: An iTunes backup password recovery solution

UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker is a paid app that enables users to recover their iTunes backup password. The app features a simple and intuitive interface that should even make it easy for inexperienced users to come to grips with. Similar to apps like Free iTunes Backup Extractor and Free iTunes Backup Unlocker, this app allows users to salvage their iTunes backups. It requires the use of a computer to perform recoveries, however.

iTunes backup recovery

iTunes users tend to accumulate a lot of media, which takes up a lot of space on a device and can take a long cumulative time to download. It makes sense to back up these libraries, but that backup results in another password to remember in a digital world that's already full of passwords. It's not surprising these passwords are easily forgotten, and this app ensures that, should you forget it, you can still get into your backup.

Advertisement

Wide compatibility

The app supports the latest iPhone models and all the versions of iTunes and iOS—the iPhone operating system. Obviously, there will be future versions and models, but this is a premium app, and the developer is actively releasing updates, so it is reasonable to believe they will continue to support the latest models and software versions.

Simple but potentially out of reach

UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker is undoubtedly an intuitive app that makes it simple to recover lost iTunes backup passwords, but the fact that it requires a computer may be off-putting to some, as many people these days do not own a full computer. Still, this premium app is an effective way to recover lost passwords for those who do.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker 5.2.14.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, October 10th 2023
Author:
UltFone

https://www.ultfone.com/

SHA-1:
57152499830472c4db5f37e1d959141c24f9735c
Filename:
UltFone_iPhone_Backup_Unlocker_v5.2.14.6.exe

UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker for PC

5.2.14.6

UltFone(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2.14.6 of UltFone iPhone Backup Unlocker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement