广告

WindowsTruck Racing

0.2.7.6

game-seed

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

卡车赛车游戏-种子

广告

卡车赛车实际上是一种赛车运动;但是,在这种情况下,重点将放在经过改装的大型拖拉机在崎岖的户外赛道上进行的越野比赛。该游戏以现实生活中的卡车运输比赛和定期发生的事件为蓝本,因此通过观察这些现实生活中的事件可以发现许多真实的细节。这包括从用于比赛的梯子到卡车司机在赛道上用来相互交流的实际声音的所有内容。您可以想象,这款游戏背后有很多历史,因此在玩游戏时有很多选择。 Truck game-seed 是一款能够读取此数据并为游戏创建纹理的应用程序,该纹理与您在自己的计算机中找到的非常相似。

您可以在此游戏中选择两种职业:职业选手和业余选手。专业级别允许您在此游戏中参加两个级别的比赛,包括卡车比赛和峡谷追逐。当您参加这两个级别的比赛时,您是在与其他专业卡车司机比赛,并且图形和声音包括真正的 NASCAR 比赛。除了实际的卡车模型外,您还会发现类似于真实 NASCAR 比赛的赛道和障碍物。完成一首曲目后,您将进入下一首曲目。

您不应该过多地认为卡车赛车是一项简单的赛车运动,因为它远非如此。这场比赛就是为了获得乐趣和胜利,如果你在比赛中使用正确的策略,你可以在这个过程中赚很多钱。如果您是卡车赛车世界的新手,那么这是以逼真的图形和声音开始赛道的好方法,这样您就可以了解这种特定类型的游戏是否适合您。< /p>

广告

技术

标题;
Truck Racing 0.2.7.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
game-seed

PCTruck Racing

0.2.7.6

game-seed

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Truck Racing 的 0.2.7.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Truck Racing for Windows

0.2.7.6

game-seed(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Truck Racing Game-Seed

Truck racing is actually a class of motorsport; however, the emphasis in this instance would be on off-road racing of modified large tractors on rugged outdoor tracks. The game is modelled after real-life trucking competitions and events that occur on a regular basis and as such many authentic details can be discovered from observing these kinds of real-life events. This includes everything from the ladders used for racing to the actual sounds that the truck drivers are using to communicate with one another while on the track. As you can imagine, this game has a lot of history behind it and as such there are numerous options when playing the game itself. Truck game-seed is an application that is able to read this data and create a texture for the game that closely resembles what you would find in your own computer.

There are two classes that you will be able to choose from in this game: the Pro and the Amateur. The Pro level allows you to compete in two classes in this game including the Truck Race and the Canyon Chase. When you race in these two classes you are racing against other professional truckers and the graphics and sounds include those of a real NASCAR race. As well as the actual truck models, you will also find tracks and obstacles that are similar to those in a real NASCAR race. When you are finished with one track, you will move onto the next one.

You should not think too much about Truck racing being a simple motor sport because it is far from that. This game is all about having fun and winning and you can earn a lot of money in the process if you use the right strategies in your matches. If you are new to the world of truck racing, then this is a great way to get started on the track with realistic graphics and sounds so that you can get a feel of whether or not this particular type of game is right for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Truck Racing 0.2.7.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
game-seed
SHA-1:
bb9d94dec0e27c801940c0651d78929dbf702636

Truck Racing for PC

0.2.7.6

game-seed(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.2.7.6 of Truck Racing. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement