广告

WindowsUK Truck Simulator

1.32

SCS Software(试用版)

用户评分8

卡车模拟器游戏为全家人提供了极大的乐趣

UK Truck Simulator 是一款即将推出的卡车模拟器游戏,由捷克公司 SCS Software 发布和开发。它于 2021 年 9 月正式宣布投入生产,然后在 2021 年电子娱乐博览会 (E3) 上正式亮相。不久之后,它发布了适用于 Microsoft Windows、Linux 和 macOS 的版本。事实上,这款游戏非常受欢迎,以至于现在有在线指南教您如何玩这款游戏的技巧和窍门。这对游戏玩家来说非常有用,因为他们可以从玩过并掌握游戏的专业人士那里获得提示。

如果您想知道 UK Truck Simulator 与其他可用的模拟器有何不同,那么从标题中就可以看出差异。虽然卡车驾驶游戏系列如半条命或 Gran Turismo 系列,但英国卡车模拟器通过在动作中添加货运方面将事情提升了一个档次。您将能够使用手控器和键盘来操作游戏的各个方面,例如刹车、倾斜和速度。看到卡车模拟器发动机及其组件是如何根据实际工作的卡车(包括大型发动机和驾驶室)建模的,令人印象深刻。图形的准确性、模型的详细特性以及卡车模拟器游戏的整体功能都非常惊人,尤其是考虑到当前的技术。

游戏的主要重点是为您提供现实生活中的运输工作,您可以在英国各大城市从事这些工作。游戏让您将货物从仓库运送到主要城市。甚至有时您需要将货物运送到各个家庭。卡车模拟器为您提供了在繁忙、不间断的交通中运输货物和运输货物的虚拟机会。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
UK Truck Simulator 1.32 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SCS Software

http://www.trucks-and-trailers.com/

SHA-1:
825f31037a78b30ab0edfe22f7a27cb8d825924c
Filename:
ukts_setup_1_32.exe

PCUK Truck Simulator

1.32

SCS Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 UK Truck Simulator 的 1.32 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

UK Truck Simulator for Windows

1.32

SCS Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Truck Simulator Games Offer Great Fun For the Whole Family

UK Truck Simulator is an upcoming truck simulator game released and developed by the Czech firm SCS Software. It was formally announced as being in production in September 2021 and then formally revealed at the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) 2021. It was released for Microsoft Windows, Linux, and macOS soon after. In fact, the game is so popular that there are now online guides that teach you tips and tricks on how to play the game. This makes it quite useful to gamers since they can get tips from the pros who have played and mastered the game.

If you're wondering how does the UK Truck Simulator differ from the other simulators available, the difference is quite noticeable right from the title. While the likes of trucks driving game series such as the Half-Life or the Gran Turismo series, the UK Truck Simulator takes things up a notch by adding a freight hauling aspect to the action. You'll be able to use both hand controls and your keyboard to operate the various aspects of the game, such as the brakes, the tilt, and the speed. It's quite impressive to see how the truck simulator engine and its components have been modeled after actual working trucks, including the large engine and cab. The accuracy of the graphics, the detailed nature of the models, and the overall functionality of the truck simulator games are pretty amazing, especially considering the current technology.

The major focus of the game is to provide you with real life haulage jobs that you can do from major cities all over the UK. The game has you hauling cargo from warehouses to major cities. There are even times when you are required to deliver goods to individual homes. The truck simulator offers you a virtual chance to haulage cargo and haul goods in busy, nonstop traffic.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
UK Truck Simulator 1.32 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
SCS Software

http://www.scssoft.com/

SHA-1:
825f31037a78b30ab0edfe22f7a27cb8d825924c

UK Truck Simulator for PC

1.32

SCS Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.32 of UK Truck Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement