广告

WindowsTimeLeft

3.65

Nestersoft(免费)

用户评分8

如何让您的计算机专注于自己的计划任务

广告

Windows 中的 Timeleft 工具对任何人的计算机都是一个有用的补充。它使您能够为桌面或系统托盘中的每个任务设置时间限制。然后它会告诉您是否已达到该特定时间限制,以便您可以继续工作或停止并重新启动程序。该功能与 Windows 重定向服务结合使用,当您突出显示特定单词、单击或执行其他操作时,该服务允许您将浏览器中的某些站点重定向到新页面。本质上,Timeleft 工具旨在提醒您正在尝试完成的当前任务的时间不多了。对于那些需要一点点推动才能摆脱那种状态的人来说,这是一个有用的功能,他们要么因注意力不集中而感到沮丧,要么最终在处理重要的事情时忘记了时间。

这个强大的 timeleft 工具是 Microsoft 内置系统托盘时钟服务的一部分,您可以通过右键单击计算机图标从“开始”菜单访问该服务。通过点击“服务”选项,您将能够访问此 Windows 实用程序提供的所有服务和选项。除其他外,该服务允许您创建自定义的剩余时间提醒,以及通过单击计算机屏幕上出现的小“重新启动”按钮来重置任务剩余时间的有效且简单的方法。过去,该服务要求您按键盘上的任意键来调出相关窗口,以便您可以访问它提供的各种选项,但这种高级设置需要使用 Windows 任务管理器来访问各种不同的选项你可以拥有。

总而言之,Timeleft 实用程序最重要的部分是它能够作为一个强大的工具来提醒您您的最后期限,无论剩余时间有多短。您可以使用它来确保您提前完成任务,或者只是留出时间来完成您需要做的任何事情。它还是一个内置的系统托盘,可让您更轻松地访问计算机系统中的所有不同时区,让您无需打开任务管理器即可更改 PC 不同区域的任务剩余时间。

广告

技术

标题;
TimeLeft 3.65 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nestersoft

http://www.nestersoft.com

SHA-1:
e2efdc4609c2dab17524b18223fad3a438d623c5
Filename:
timeleft.exe

PCTimeLeft

3.65

Nestersoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TimeLeft 的 3.65 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TimeLeft for Windows

3.65

Nestersoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Make Your Computer Stay Focused on Its Own Scheduled Tasks

The Timeleft tool in Windows is a useful addition to anyone's computer. It enables you to set a time limit for each of the tasks on your desktop or in your system tray. It then tells you if you've reached that particular time limit so that you can either continue working on something or stop and restart the program. The feature works in conjunction with the Windows Redirection service that allows you to redirect certain sites in your browser to a new page whenever you highlight a particular word, make a click, or do some other action. In essence, the Timeleft tool is designed to remind you that you are running out of time for the current task you're trying to complete. This is a useful feature for those who need a bit of a push to get them out of that state where they're either getting frustrated by their lack of focus or end up losing track of time while working on something important.

This powerful timeleft tool is part of Microsoft's built-in system-tray clock service, which you can access from the Start menu by right-clicking your computer's icon. By tapping the Service option, you will then be able to access all the services and options that are available from this Windows utility. Among other things, the service allows you to create a customized time left reminder, as well as an effective and easy way to reset the time left for a task by clicking on the small "restart" button that appears on your computer screen. In the past, the service required you to press any key on your keyboard to bring up the relevant window so that you could access the various options it offers, but this advanced setup requires the use of the Windows Task Manager to access the various different options you can have.

To sum it up, the most important part about the Timeleft utility is its ability to work as a powerful tool for reminding you of your deadline, no matter how little time is remaining. You can use it to make sure that you complete tasks ahead of schedule or simply to set aside time in order to complete whatever it is you need to do. It is also a built-in system tray that makes it easier to access all the different time zones in your computer system, allowing you to change the time left for a task in different areas of your PC without opening up the Task Manager.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TimeLeft 3.65 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Nestersoft

http://www.nestersoft.com

SHA-1:
e2efdc4609c2dab17524b18223fad3a438d623c5

TimeLeft for PC

3.65

Nestersoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.65 of TimeLeft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement