广告

WindowsThe Fastest File Splitter and Joiner

3.3

Minh Hoang Le(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何获得最快的文件拆分器和连接器应用程序来修复慢速计算机

最快的文件拆分器和连接器程序将证明自己是最快的文件拆分器和连接器。 File-SJ 包括两个应用程序,File Splitter 和 File Joiner,它们是有用的程序,可让您将大文件拆分成小块,这些小块很容易作为电子邮件发送和存储,同时也是通过邮件发送文件的便捷程序。这些程序可用于家庭和办公室。

file-so 是一个简单的小程序,可以让您快速轻松地将大文件拆分为多个小文件。安装后要做的第一件事是在硬盘驱动器上选择一个文件夹,其中包含您要拆分的所有文件。完成此操作后,您需要转到左侧菜单上的“拆分”选项卡,然后单击“打开”按钮。您应该在已拆分的文件列表中看到两个或多个文件,一个是您要拆分的实际文件,另一个是副本。点击“确定”按钮关闭第一个程序,打开第二个程序(file-sj)。

完成该过程的下一步是打开另一个应用程序(file-so)并按照与第一个程序中相同的步骤进行操作。这将允许其他应用程序在注册表中搜索具有完全相同名称的部件。找到匹配的部分后,它将继续将这些部分一起复制。一旦它成功复制了所有部分,您就可以下载最快的文件拆分器和连接器并将其安装到受感染的计算机上。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Fastest File Splitter and Joiner 3.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Minh Hoang Le
SHA-1:
8d8182ba0612c81b3f9affdac815137a15314a7c
Filename:
FSJSetup.exe

PCThe Fastest File Splitter and Joiner

3.3

Minh Hoang Le(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Fastest File Splitter and Joiner 的 3.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Fastest File Splitter and Joiner for Windows

3.3

Minh Hoang Le(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Get the Fastest File Splitter And Joiner Application To Fix Your Slow Computer

The Fastest File Splitter and Joiner program will prove itself to be the fastest File Splitter and Joiner available. File-SJ includes two applications, File Splitter and File Joiner which are helpful programs that enable you to split a big file into small pieces that are easy enough to be sent as emails and stored, while also being handy programs for sending files by mail. These programs can be used for both home and office.

The file-so is a simple and small program which enables you to quickly and easily split large files into multiple smaller files. The first thing to do after installation is to select a folder on your hard drive that contains all the files you wish to split. Once this has been done, you will need to go to the "split" tab on the left-hand menu and click on the "Open" button. You should see two or more files in the list of files that have been split, one is the actual file that you wanted to split and the other is the copy. Click on the "OK" button to close the first program and open the second program (file-sj).

The next step to complete the process is to open the other application (file-so) and follow the same steps as in the first program. This will allow the other application to search for the parts together with the exact same name in the registry. Upon finding the matching parts, it will proceed to copy the parts together. Once it has successfully copied all the parts, you will be able to download and install the fastest file splitter and joiner onto the infected computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Fastest File Splitter and Joiner 3.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Minh Hoang Le
SHA-1:
8d8182ba0612c81b3f9affdac815137a15314a7c

The Fastest File Splitter and Joiner for PC

3.3

Minh Hoang Le(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3 of The Fastest File Splitter and Joiner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement