广告

WindowsWinUHA

2.0

Klaimsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 WinUHA 清理 Windows

除了使用 WinUHA 之类的程序之外,还有其他方法可以解决这个问题吗?据说这个注册表清理器可能是解决这个问题的唯一解决方案,我个人可以说,在我的电脑出现问题后,还包括冻结的 PC 和不断的错误......我不得不清理我的系统手动,这不是为了好玩...它是为了摆脱那些使 Windows 操作系统无法正常运行的注册表错误。但是说实话,在我使用 WinUHA 之类的程序清理我的计算机后,它比我必须经历的所有事情都要好得多,因为它能够找到并修复注册表清理器甚至没有的错误注意...如果您在使用 WinUHA 时遇到问题,这里有一些关于如何清理 WinUHA 的提示:

您需要做的第一件事是备份您的注册表;确保在执行任何其他操作之前已执行此步骤。如果您在使用 WinUHA 时遇到问题,最好进行备份,因为 WinUHA 不应删除您不确定的任何文件。执行备份时,请确保使用信誉良好的软件程序,例如 Regcure 或 Registry Easy。

运行备份后,是时候删除计算机上的所有临时文件和 cookie。这些文件往往会积累垃圾并减慢整个注册表过程,这也可能导致 WinUHA 出现错误。接下来,以安全模式重新启动计算机并使用 regedit 删除所有已卸载的程序。通过单击开始、运行并在出现的框中键入 regedit 打开 regedit 窗口。查找显示 Program Files 的字段,然后单击以列出与您计算机上的 WinUHA 程序相关的所有文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinUHA 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Klaimsoft
SHA-1:
880aa4ef366cdee01e56b39a0ba80759afc983f3
Filename:
WinUHA2.exe

PCWinUHA

2.0

Klaimsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WinUHA 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinUHA for Windows

2.0

Klaimsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Clean Up Windows With WinUHA

Is there any other way to repair this mess than using a program like WinUHA? It's been said that this registry cleaner may be the only solution to fixing this problem and I can personally say that after having problems with my computer which also included the likes of a freezing PC and constant errors...I had to clean up my system manually and it wasn't for fun...it was to get rid of those registry errors which kept the windows operating system from running correctly. But to tell you this truth, after I cleaned up my computer using a program like WinUHA, it was so much better than all the things I had to go through because it was able to find and fix errors that the registry cleaner didn't even notice... If you experience problems with WinUHA, here are a few tips on how to clean up WinUHA:

The first thing you need to do is back up your registry; ensure that this step has been performed before doing anything else. If you experience problems with WinUHA, it is a good idea to perform a back up because WinUHA should not delete any files that you aren't sure about. When performing the backup, make sure you use a reputable software program such as Regcure or Registry Easy.

After you have run a backup, it's time to remove any temporary files and cookies that are on your computer. These files tend to accumulate junk and slow down the entire registry process, which can cause errors with WinUHA as well. Next, restart your computer in safe mode and use regedit to remove any programs that were uninstalled. Open the regedit window by clicking Start, Run and typing regedit in the box that appears. Look for a field that says Program Files and click to list all the files that are related to WinUHA programs on your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinUHA 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Klaimsoft
SHA-1:
880aa4ef366cdee01e56b39a0ba80759afc983f3

WinUHA for PC

2.0

Klaimsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of WinUHA. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement