广告

WindowsxRar

1.0

XRAR

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何卸载 XRAR 的完整指南

XRAR 是 F. Abela College 和 Troupe 18 (VO/0003) 在 Trevor Borg 博士的指导下创建的艺术项目。 Xrar,马耳他语中的“公园”,是一个基于弗兰克·盖里(Frank Gehry)作品的互动教育项目。该项目于 2021 年夏季在意大利米兰国际艺术学院启动。弗兰克·盖里 (Frank Gehry) 是来自法国巴黎的著名当代艺术家和视觉艺术家。

XRAR 的第二部分是安装具有大屏幕的交互式多媒体系统、DVD-ROM 系统和 XRAR 兼容软件。整个设置,包括 XRAR 软件以及大型 LCD 屏幕、DVD-ROM 驱动器和视频显示终端的安装,与传统的博物馆展览形成鲜明对比。 XRAR 使用与加利福尼亚州洛杉矶的音频、视觉和传播艺术学院的一个团队合作开发的专有架构。使用称为“实时编码”的非破坏性技术能够以高度安全和高度抗物理损坏的方式保存数字图像和音轨。此属性使 XRAR 音乐节能够成功运行十二个月,而无需任何额外资金。

如果您想完全卸载 XRAR,有两种选择。第一个选项是按照程序中有关使用 Windows XP 或 Windows Vista 卸载 XRAR 的说明进行操作。如果您没有这些程序,则需要将 Windows 7 Ultimate 或 Windows Vista Home Edition 下载到您的计算机上。打开开始菜单,然后单击“运行”。在字段中输入“msconfig”并点击“回车”。单击“确定”。将出现一个窗口并从可用选项列表中选择安装或删除程序的选项。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
xRar 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
XRAR

http://xrar.org/

PCxRar

1.0

XRAR

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 xRar 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

xRar for Windows

1.0

XRAR(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Complete Guide on How to Uninstall XRAR

XRAR is an artistic project created by F. Abela College and Troupe 18(VO/0003) under the direction of Dr. Trevor Borg. Xrar, Maltese for 'parks', is an interactive educational project based on the work of Frank Gehry. The project was initiated at the International Academy of Arts in Milan, Italy during summer 2021. Frank Gehry is a famous contemporary artist and visual artist from Paris, France.

The second part of XRAR is the installation of an interactive multimedia system featuring a large screen, a DVD-ROM system and XRAR compatible software. The entire setup, consisting of the XRAR software plus the installation of a large LCD screen, a DVD-ROM drive and the video display terminals is a striking contrast to traditional museum exhibit. XRAR uses a proprietary architecture developed in collaboration with a team from the Institute of Audio, Visual and Communication Arts in Los Angeles, California. The use of a non-destructive technique called 'live coding' enables the preservation of digital images and sound tracks in a way which is both highly secure and highly resistant to physical damage. This property enables the XRAR Festival to run successfully for twelve months without the need for any extra funds.

If you want to completely uninstall XRAR, there are two options. The first option is to follow the instructions in the program about uninstalling XRAR using Windows XP or Windows Vista. If you don't have these programs, you will need to download Windows 7 Ultimate or Windows Vista Home Edition onto your computer. Open the Start Menu and click "Run". Type "msconfig" into the field and hit "enter". Click "OK". A window will appear and choose from the list of available choices, the option to install or remove programs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
xRar 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
XRAR

http://xrar.org/

SHA-1:
53e7c6324c960469469b73cd5913abd83728285b

xRar for PC

1.0

XRAR(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of xRar. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement