广告

WindowsRAR to ZIP Converter

1.0

rartozipconverter

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

将 RAR 文件转换为 ZIP 格式的免费工具

RAR to ZIP Converter 是一个免费的转换器,可以将 RAR 文件转换为 Zip 文件。该工具如此受欢迎的原因在于它可以将 RAR 格式的压缩文件转换为易于访问的格式,例如 ZIP。该程序界面简单,易于使用。您所要做的就是选择适当的设置,一切顺利。 

要使用 RAR 到 ZIP 转换器将文件转换,您所要做的就是选择您想要的文件转换,输入您需要的压缩级别,然后单击转换。完成后,该软件只需几秒钟即可将文件提供给您。 KGB Archiver for WindowsZip Files Opener for WindowsFree RAR Extract Frog for Windows

为什么需要 RAR 到 ZIP 转换器应用程序?

如果您希望访问 RAR 格式的文件并且您没有安装 WinRAR 应用程序,您将无法打开该文件.但是,如果您将此文件转换为 ZIP(这是一种常用格式),您将能够访问该文件而不会降低其质量。 RAR 到 ZIP 转换器是一个有用的应用程序,易于使用,并为所有类型的 RAR 文件提供不同的压缩级别。 

广告

RAR 到 ZIP 转换器是否有一个简单的界面?

< p>RAR 到 ZIP 转换器的最大优点之一是 它有一个简单而干净的界面。该程序有一个用于 RAR 和 ZIP 文件的字段,并且这两个字段都有一个用于输入密码的选项。该应用程序还具有压缩级别范围,范围从零压缩到最大或最佳压缩。 

如何使用 RAR 到 ZIP 转换器转换文件?

转换文件前往仪表板上的浏览器字段。从这里,打开您要转换的 RAR 存档文件。完成后,选择压缩级别,命名 ZIP 文件并单击转换。如果您选择零级压缩选项,转换会很快,因为它不会占用太多系统资源。 

RAR to ZIP Converter 有哪些功能?

RAR to ZIP Converter 是一个简单的转换应用程序,您可以在 Windows 计算机上下载。它适用于所有类型的 RAR 文件,包括 PDF 文件和 JPG 文件。您还可以在将 RAR 格式更改为 ZIP 之前选择压缩级别。除此之外,您还可以使用 RAR 到 ZIP 转换器工具创建 RAR 文件。 

RAR 到 ZIP 转换器是免费的吗?

RAR 到 ZIP 转换器免费提供并且不需要任何付款。它也没有许可系统。此外,该应用不显示任何广告或具有任何具有附加功能的高级计划。 

我应该下载 RAR 到 ZIP 转换器应用程序吗?

如果您正在寻找一个易于使用的应用程序来将 RAR 文件转换为 ZIP,请查看RAR 到 ZIP 转换器。免费程序具有干净简洁的界面,可以快速转换文件,不占用太多系统资源。此外,该软件还允许您选择压缩级别打开受密码保护的文件。 

广告

技术

标题;
RAR to ZIP Converter 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
rartozipconverter

http://www.rartozipconverter.com/

PCRAR to ZIP Converter

1.0

rartozipconverter

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 RAR to ZIP Converter 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RAR to ZIP Converter for Windows

1.0

rartozipconverter(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free tool to convert RAR files to ZIP format

RAR to ZIP Converter is a free converter that changes RAR files to Zip files. The reason why this tool is so popular is that it lets you convert compressed files in RAR format to an easily-accessible format like ZIP. The program has a simple interface and is easy to use. All you have to do is choose the appropriate settings, and you’re good to go. 

To convert a file using RAR to ZIP Converter, all you have to do is select the file you wish to convert, enter the compression level you require and click on convert. Once that’s done, the software will take just a few seconds and make the file available to you. A few alternatives that offer similar features are KGB Archiver for Windows, Zip Files Opener for Windows and Free RAR Extract Frog for Windows

Why do you need RAR to ZIP Converter app?

If you wish to access files with RAR format and you don’t have the WinRAR application installed, you won’t be able to open the file. However, if you convert this file to ZIP, which is a commonly used format, you will be able to access the file without losing its quality. The RAR to ZIP Converter is a useful app that is easy to use and offers different compression levels for all types of RAR files. 

Advertisement

Does RAR to ZIP Converter have a simple interface?

One of the best things about the RAR to ZIP Converter is that it has a simple and clean interface. The program has a field for both RAR and ZIP files, and both these fields have an option for entering the password. The app also has a compression level range that ranges from zero compression to maximum or best compression. 

How do I convert a file using the RAR to ZIP Converter?

To convert a file head to the browser field on the dashboard. From here, open the RAR archive file that you wish to convert. Once that’s done, select the compression level, name the ZIP file and click on convert. If you choose the zero-level compression option, the conversion will be quick as it won’t take up too many system resources. 

What are the features of RAR to ZIP Converter?

RAR to ZIP Converter is a simple conversion application that you can download on your Windows computer. It works on all types of RAR files, including PDF files and JPG files. You can also select the compression levels before changing the RAR format to ZIP. In addition to this, you can also use the RAR to ZIP Converter tool to create RAR files

Is RAR to ZIP Converter free?

RAR to ZIP Converter is available for free and doesn’t require any payment. It also doesn’t have a licensing system. Additionally, the app doesn’t show any advertisements or have any premium plans with additional features. 

Should I download the RAR to ZIP Converter app?

If you’re looking for an easy-to-use application to convert RAR files to ZIP, then check out RAR to ZIP Converter. The free program has a clean and simple interface and can convert files quickly and without taking up too many system resources. Additionally, the software lets you select the compression level and open password-protected files

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RAR to ZIP Converter 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
rartozipconverter

http://www.rartozipconverter.com/

SHA-1:
d61b374058b4821b95487cda51034a5f446e36f7
Filename:
rartozipconverter_setup.exe

RAR to ZIP Converter for PC

1.0

rartozipconverter(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of RAR to ZIP Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement