广告

WindowsTactical Edge: Innate Power

1.0

Guy M.(免费)

用户评分8

免费策略游戏

Tactical Edge: Innate Power 是一款免费离线策略游戏,它使用物品管理而不是关卡来确保您的胜利。标题具有极其复古的感觉,因为它使用像素艺术,类似于手持控制台的 JRPG 标题。游戏提供战争的分裂视角,让您选择自己的道路。

Tactical Edge: Innate Power 是一款出色的策略游戏;但是,它可能感觉已经过时,或者机制可能看起来令人不快。 PC 游戏有很多不错的选择,例如 Command &征服红色警报部落冲突。但是,Plague Inc: Evolved 提供了一种独特的游戏风格,要求您在病毒席卷全球时制造病毒。

策略

Tactical Edge: Innate Power 是一款军事策略游戏,需要您在采取任何行动之前仔细考虑。标题使用军队和库存管理系统来挑战你,因为你订购军队并选择当时最好的物品。在战斗中将士兵移动到位,但他们的力量取决于您事先选择的物品。 

广告

许多目标

地图中的许多目标战术优势:与生俱来的力量要求你站稳脚跟或在不利的情况下战斗。其中一些目标包括部署突然出现的新敌军。 

复古风格

Tactical Edge: Innate Power 使用较旧的图形风格,拥有像素艺术士兵和地图。此外,人物肖像是动漫风格的,具有更高质量的像素艺术。即使您以前从未玩过游戏,颜色和艺术风格的使用也使游戏充满怀旧感。

选择您的道路

战术边缘:先天力量具有两个结局< /strong> 等你来发现。在您玩游戏时,您最终会选择支持游戏中的两个派系之一。在尝试查看两端时,这些结局提供了相当程度的可重玩性。

Tactical fun

Tactical Edge: Innate Power 是一款有趣的游戏,具有挑战性和奖励性。刚开始时,库存管理系统可能会感到尴尬,但很快就会证明自己是一个有趣的机制。标题使用类似于旧款掌上游戏机的复古风格图形

游戏没有重大更新或添加新功能,因为您已经可以从一开始就玩游戏完成。但是,由于有两个故事情节,该标题的可重玩性有限。机制和故事使标题值得下载。

广告

技术

标题;
Tactical Edge: Innate Power 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Guy M.

http://twitter.com/GreenBrigand

SHA-1:
f556e7e091ef7fe2a3a7df5b852c4266dd7df65e
Filename:
Tactical_Edge_Innate_Power_v1.0.rar

PCTactical Edge: Innate Power

1.0

Guy M.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tactical Edge: Innate Power 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tactical Edge: Innate Power for Windows

1.0

Guy M.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free strategy game

Tactical Edge: Innate Power is a free offline strategy game that uses item management instead of levels to assure your victory. The title has an extremely retro feel to it as it uses pixel art similar to JRPG titles for handheld consoles. The game offers a split perspective of the war, letting you choose your own path.

Tactical Edge: Innate Power is a great strategy game; however, it may feel outdated or the mechanics may seem unpleasant. There are many great alternatives to PC games such as Command & Conquer Red Alert and Clash of Clans. However, Plague Inc: Evolved offers a unique game style requiring you to build a virus as it overtakes the world.

Strategy

Tactical Edge: Innate Power is a military strategy game, requiring you to think carefully before any move. The title uses an army and an inventory management system to challenge you, as you order troops and select the best items at the time. Move soldiers into place during combat, but their strength depends on the items you selected beforehand. 

Advertisement

Many objectives

The many objectives within the map of Tactical Edge: Innate Power requires you to think on your feet or battle at a disadvantage. Some of these objectives include the placement of new enemy troops which suddenly appear. 

Retro style

Tactical Edge: Innate Power uses an older style of graphics, having pixel art soldiers and maps. Additionally, character portraits are anime-styled with higher quality pixel-art. The use of colours and art style makes the game nostalgic even though you’ve never played it before.

Choose your path

Tactical Edge: Innate Power features two endings for you to discover. As you play you’ll eventually make your choice to side with one of the two in-game factions. These endings offer a fair level of replayability when attempting to view both ends.

Tactical fun

Tactical Edge: Innate Power is a fun title that's challenging and rewarding to play. The inventory management system may feel awkward when you first begin but quickly proves itself as a fun mechanic. The title uses retro-styled graphics that are similar to those of older handheld consoles.

The game has no major updates or new features added as you can already play the game from start to finish. However, as there are two storylines, the title has a limited amount of replayability. The mechanics and the story make the title worth its download.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tactical Edge: Innate Power 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
Guy M.

http://twitter.com/GreenBrigand

SHA-1:
f556e7e091ef7fe2a3a7df5b852c4266dd7df65e

Tactical Edge: Innate Power for PC

1.0

Guy M.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Tactical Edge: Innate Power. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement