广告

WindowsWorms 4 Mayhem

Team17(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

蠕虫 4 混乱 - 游戏评论

与之前的其他 Worms 游戏一样,Worms 4 Mayhem 即将登陆 Windows。这一次的转折是,这个版本将允许您使用鼠标而不是键盘。对于习惯使用键盘和摇杆的人来说可能会有些失望,但对于习惯了 Worms 并且喜欢使用键盘和摇杆的人来说,这是一个很大的变化。不得不说,当我第一次看到这个游戏时,我有点不知所措。我是这款游戏的忠实粉丝,被迫使用以前从未使用过的鼠标,这让我很不爽。

但是,一旦我克服了这种感觉,我很快就投入了行动,并发现蠕虫 4 Mayhem 拥有任何人在蠕虫游戏中都可以要求的一切。它具有我们都知道和喜爱的经典蠕虫游戏玩法,但也有一些不错的转折,包括使用鼠标。我一开始玩这个额外的控制就立即注意到了,我发现它让游戏变得更加有趣。控件非常精确且反应灵敏,并且游戏的播放速度与以往一样快。不过,真正帮助我享受这款游戏的是制作这款游戏的许多功能。

Worms 4 Mayhem 的最大特色之一是添加了随机生成的关卡布局。这对游戏玩法的作用是让事情变得更具挑战性,让您提前计划并制定出如何应对每个关卡。除此之外,使用可破坏的环境是保持游戏趣味性的好方法。我也喜欢 3D 动画的外观和感觉,非常清晰。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Worms 4 Mayhem Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Team17

http://www.team17.com

SHA-1:
f3ead1bea3ad6bba7b02ccc1ba3dc02ea9198a96
Filename:
worms_mayhem_demo.exe

PCWorms 4 Mayhem

Team17(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Worms 4 Mayhem 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Worms 4 Mayhem for Windows

Team17(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Worms 4 Mayhem - Game Review

Like the other Worms games before, Worms 4 Mayhem is coming to Windows. This time around the twist is that this version will allow you to use the mouse instead of the keyboard. For those who are used to using the keyboard and joystick might be a bit disappointed with this, but for those who are used to Worms and like using the keyboard and joystick this is a great change. I have to say that when I first saw the game that I was a bit underwhelmed. I am a big fan of the game and being forced to use a mouse not something I had used before, was quite jarring to me.

However, once I got over that feeling I quickly got into the action and found that Worms 4 Mayhem had everything that anyone could ask for in a Worms game. It has that classic Worms gameplay that we all know and love, but also has some nice twists, including the use of a mouse. This added control was immediately noticeable as soon as I started playing, and I found that it made the gameplay much more enjoyable. The controls are very precise and responsive, and the game plays just as fast as ever. What really helped me enjoy the game though, were the many features that went into the making of this game.

One of the biggest features that goes into Worms 4 Mayhem is the addition of randomly generated level layouts. What this does for the gameplay is making things a lot more challenging, and let you plan ahead and work out how you're going to tackle each of the levels. In addition to that, the use of a destructible environment is a nice way to keep the gameplay interesting. I also liked the look and feel of the 3D animation, which is very crisp and clear.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Worms 4 Mayhem for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Team17

http://www.team17.com

SHA-1:
f3ead1bea3ad6bba7b02ccc1ba3dc02ea9198a96

Worms 4 Mayhem for PC

Team17(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Worms 4 Mayhem. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement