广告

WindowsShutdownGuard

1.0

Stefan Sundin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在停止使用防病毒软件后立即阻止恶意软件在 Windows XP 中启动

ShutdownGuard 是一款实用应用程序,可帮助保护您的 PC 免受恶意病毒和其他恶意软件的侵害。 ShutdownGuard 可以阻止程序在检测到受感染程序时自动关闭、重新启动或注销您的计算机。当 Windows XP 中发生恶意关闭时,它首先会尝试阻止 Windows XP 中的关闭。然后它会在桌面上显示一条消息,询问您是否要重新启动系统。

在 Windows 7 和 Vista 中,您很可能会看到第二个对话框弹出窗口。这一次,对话框将询问您是否要关闭系统。如果您不想关闭它,它会尝试更改您的系统设置以将其指向它在您的桌面上创建的快捷方式。这种试图将其关闭的方法称为“兑现”,如果允许继续,将对您的注册表造成严重损害。

为了防止此类恶意行为,我们开发了一个小型应用程序,该应用程序与我们公司的防病毒解决方案配合使用,可以扫描 Windows PC 中的已知恶意网站,包括假冒的防病毒网站和恶意软件,例如弹出广告、间谍软件和广告软件。使用 ShutdownGuard 应用程序,这种类型的病毒感染无法访问您的系统,也不会试图阻止您的 Windows XP 启动。由于它旨在与我们强大的反恶意软件产品协同工作,因此我们能够成功解决这种感染的所有常见症状,并且我们开发了一个名为“系统还原点”的特殊系统每当您的 PC 可能遇到问题时,它将执行“还原点还原”。要使用此应用程序清除 StartupGuard 等恶意软件,请下载最新版本并将其安装到您的 PC 上。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ShutdownGuard 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Stefan Sundin

http://code.google.com/u/recover89/

PCShutdownGuard

1.0

Stefan Sundin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ShutdownGuard 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ShutdownGuard for Windows

1.0

Stefan Sundin(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Block Malware From Starting in Windows XP Right After You Stop Using Anti Virus Software

ShutdownGuard is a utility application that can help protect your PC from malicious viruses and other malware. ShutdownGuard can block programs from automatically shutting down, rebooting or logging off your computer when it detects an infected program. When a malicious shutdown occurs in Windows XP, it first tries to block a shut down in Windows XP. Then it will display a message on the desktop, asking you whether or not you want to restart your system.

In Windows 7 and Vista, you will most likely see a second dialogue popup. This time, the dialog will ask if you want to shut down your system. If you do not want to shut it down, it will attempt to change your system settings to point it to the shortcut it has created on your desktop. This method of attempting to shut it down is called "cashing out" and will cause serious damage to your registry if allowed to continue.

In order to prevent this kind of malicious behavior, we have developed a small application that works in conjunction with our company's antivirus solution to scan Windows PCs for known malicious websites, including Fake antivirus websites and malware such as Popup ads, spyware and adware. With the ShutdownGuard application, this type of virus infection cannot gain access to your system and will not attempt to block your Windows XP boot up. Since it has been designed to work hand-in-hand with our powerful anti-malware product, we have been able to successfully address all of the common symptoms of this infection, and we have developed a special system called the "System Restore Point" that will perform a "restore point to restore" whenever your PC may experience problems. To use this application to get rid of malicious software like StartupGuard, please download the latest version and install it onto your PC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ShutdownGuard 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Stefan Sundin

http://code.google.com/u/recover89/

SHA-1:
9b9248b50a788b995433de049a15fba9229cee34

ShutdownGuard for PC

1.0

Stefan Sundin(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of ShutdownGuard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement