广告

WindowsRace Driver: GRID

Codemasters(试用版)

用户评分8

赛车手:Xbox 360 上的 GRID

Race Driver: GRID 是 Codemasters 为 Microsoft Windows、PlayStation 3、Xbox 360 和 Wii 开发的开放世界驾驶游戏。这是 TOCA 阵容中的第七款电子游戏。在 Race Driver: GRID 中,您可以控制您选择的汽车并在世界各地接受挑战,同时克服游戏中反派设置的各种障碍和障碍。虽然目标不一定是获胜,但看到你的车首先到达终点线是一种激动——也就是说,如果你成功了。除此之外,您还会在游戏中找到其他挑战,例如升级您的汽车、获得各种升级、与一些世界上最好的车手比赛等等。

Codemasters制作了很多赛车游戏,但没有一款能达到Race Driver系列的火爆,这很简单,因为它的视觉和音频效果,以及对物理和路况的出色运用,创造了一个与众不同的驾驶体验。你比赛的环境是真实的,包括你会在赛道上发现的颠簸和裂缝,以及自然发生的声音和振动增加了兴奋。总而言之,这不仅仅是为了打败你的对手——它也是为了从克服你所面临的挑战中获得成就感。 Race Driver: GRID 具有单人游戏模式,以及可供两名玩家选择单独玩或组队互相击败的多人竞争模式。还有一个单人特技比赛模式,非常受喜欢在常规赛车比赛中加入一些动作的玩家的欢迎。

游戏中使用的图形和声音效果看起来相当不错,并且具有真正的“氛围”效果,我发现它很难被打扰,尽管有点慢。不过,难度级别确实增加得很快,所以不要让它让你失望!除了驾驶本身之外,我喜欢这款游戏的另一件事是汽车的定制,所有可能的油漆工作都可用,以及让你的汽车防弹或不防弹的选项。也有多种可能的升级,而且它们非常便宜。总体而言,这款游戏是任何希望扩展其已经令人印象深刻的游戏收藏的 Xbox 360 用户的必备之选。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Race Driver: GRID Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Codemasters

http://www.overlordthegame.com/uk/home

SHA-1:
ab5e4bf40c9a1fe8a667ea97bfd6d4c213e85b41
Filename:
grid_demo.zip

PCRace Driver: GRID

Codemasters(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Race Driver: GRID 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Race Driver: GRID for Windows

Codemasters(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Race Driver: GRID on the Xbox 360

Race Driver: GRID is an open-world driving game developed by Codemasters for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Wii. It's the seventh video game in the TOCA lineup. In Race Driver: GRID, you take control of the car of your choice and take on challenges around the world while overcoming the various barriers and hurdles set up by the game's villains. Although the objective isn't necessarily to win, it's the thrill of seeing your car make it to the finish line first - that is, if you succeed. In addition to this, you'll find other challenges in the game, such as upgrading your car, acquiring various upgrades, racing against some of the world's best drivers, and more.

Codemasters has produced a lot of racing games, but none have achieved the popularity of the Race Driver series, which is quite simply because of its visual and audio effects, as well as the excellent use of physics and road conditions to create a driving experience like no other. The environments in which you race are realistic, including the bumps and crevices you'll discover on the track, and the sounds and vibrations that naturally occur add to the excitement. All in all, it's not just about beating your opponent - it's also about getting a sense of achievement from overcoming the challenges you face along the way. Race Driver: GRID features a single player game mode, as well as a competitive multiplayer mode for two players who can either choose to play individually or team up to beat each other. There's also a single player stunt race mode, which is quite popular with players who like a bit of action thrown into their otherwise routine racing matches.

The graphics and sound effects used in the game look quite good, and have a real "atmobia" effect which I found quite hard to be disturbed by, despite being a little slow. The difficulty level does increase quite quickly, though, so don't let that put you off! Another thing I enjoyed about the game, other than the driving itself, is the customization of the cars, with all of the possible paint jobs available, as well as the option to make your car bulletproof or not. There's a wide range of possible upgrades, too, and they're pretty inexpensive. Overall, this game is a must-have for any Xbox 360 owners who are looking to expand their already impressive game collection.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Race Driver: GRID for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Codemasters

https://www.codemasters.com/

SHA-1:
ab5e4bf40c9a1fe8a667ea97bfd6d4c213e85b41
Filename:
grid_demo.zip

Race Driver: GRID for PC

Codemasters(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Race Driver: GRID. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement