广告

WindowsQTranslate

6.10.0

QuestSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用谷歌翻译翻译 Word 文档

QTranslate 是一个很棒的免费 Windows 小程序,可以将任何语言的任何文本转换为英语。 QTranslate 带有一些免费功能,例如转换外币、时间、百分比计算以及语法和拼写检查器。它也可以用作任何 HTML 文档的转换器。您甚至可以将其用作网络翻译器。

本程序提供四种鼠标选择翻译模式:成英文、成西班牙语、成中文和成韩语。此外,该计划还包括基本、高级和专业翻译。通过鼠标选择的基本和高级翻译模式可让您在两到十种语言之间进行翻译。

要使用该程序的新功能,首先需要转到“开始”。然后,双击“拉丁语默认”图标打开拉丁语词典搜索。最后,使用工具栏上的搜索栏搜索关键字“Qranslate”,您将获得许多选项,例如谷歌翻译、英语到韩语、英语到意大利语、韩语到日语等。谷歌翻译图标很有用,因为它允许您将单词或短语从英语翻译成另一种语言;单词或短语的正确拼写会出现在引号中,而不属于字典的单词则不会出现。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
QTranslate 6.10.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
QuestSoft

http://quest-app.appspot.com/home

PCQTranslate

6.10.0

QuestSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 QTranslate 的 6.10.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

QTranslate for Windows

6.9.0

QuestSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Translate Word Documents Using Google Translate

QTranslate is a great little free Windows program that converts any text in any language to English. QTranslate comes with some free features such as converting foreign currency, time, percentage calculations, and a grammar and spell checker. It can also be used as a translizer for any HTML documents. You can even use it as a web translator.

This program comes with four modes of translation by mouse selection: Into English, into Spanish, into Chinese, and into Korean. In addition, the program includes Basic, Advanced, and Professional translations. The Basic and Advanced modes of translation by mouse selection let you translate between two to ten languages.

To use the new features of this program, first you need to go to "Start". Then, double click on the "Latin Default" icon to open the Latin dictionary search. Finally, search for the keyword "Qranslate" using the search bar on the toolbar, and you will be given many options such as Google translate, English to Korean, English to Italian, Korean to Japanese, etc. The Google translate icon is useful because it allows you to translate a word or phrase from English to another language; the correct spelling of a word or phrase will appear in quotation marks, while the words that are not part of the dictionary will not.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
QTranslate 6.9.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
QuestSoft

http://quest-app.appspot.com/home

SHA-1:
09aa28ae6f1cb6fb4c6623b6417328a6caa29f82

QTranslate for PC

6.9.0

QuestSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.9.0 of QTranslate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement