广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsBabylon

11.0.1.4

Babylon Software LTD.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

巴比伦如何翻译文本?

Babylon 是由以色列公司 Babylon Software LTD 开发的在线英语希伯来语词典和翻译器。总部位于以色列的 Or Yehuda 镇。该软件于 2021 年年中发布,迄今为止已被全球超过 65 万用户使用。它可以免费下载使用六个月,然后连续使用需要 40 美元。

使用 Babylon Software LTD,您可以使用英语单词或短语翻译任何文本,并使其以原始语言含义出现。您只需输入短语并选择所需的语言。然后巴比伦会自动翻译该短语,将您带到原始来源中的单词定义。有了巴比伦,就不需要成为该领域的专家,因为一切都被分解成小部分,每个部分都有一个名字。这样,即使是对希伯来语或其规则知之甚少的人也可以使用该程序翻译他遇到的单词。此外,一旦您使用巴比伦完成了翻译,您只需右键单击翻译的文本并复制整个内容。

大多数人对希伯来语的主要问题之一是它包含如此多的地方方言,而这正是巴比伦擅长的地方。 Babylon 软件已经解决了地区方言问题,并为所有广泛使用的语言提供了完整和便捷的支持,例如希伯来语、德语、法语、丹麦语、挪威语、波兰语、俄语等。另一个对其有利的重要一点是,您的原始语言是希伯来语西班牙语、拉丁语还是任何其他语言都没有关系,因为巴比伦将始终识别这些语言并能够正确翻译文本。这一点非常重要,尤其是在世界上只有少数人使用的语言中,例如普通话和韩语。巴比伦现在已经支持其他几种语言,包括拉丁语、阿拉伯语和梵语。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Babylon 11.0.1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, April 6th 2023
作者:
Babylon Software LTD.

http://www.babylon.com/

SHA-1:
6020ae4b60b97a2e0eb02e4ffcf5f1207940f9ab
Filename:
BabylonNG_setup.exe

PCBabylon

11.0.1.4

Babylon Software LTD.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Babylon 的 11.0.1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Babylon for Windows

11.0.1.4

Babylon Software LTD.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Does Babylon Translate Text?

Babylon is an online English Hebrew dictionary and translizer developed by the Israeli firm Babylon Software LTD. Based in the town of Or Yehuda in Israel. The software was released in mid-2021 and has so far been used by over six hundred and fifty thousand users across the world. It is available as a free download to use for six months and then costs $40 to use continuously.

With Babylon Software LTD, you can translate any text using an English word or phrase and have it appear in an original language meaning. You simply need to type in the phrase and select the desired language. Babylon will then translate the phrase automatically taking you to the definition of the word from the original source. With Babylon, there is no need to be a specialist in the field because everything is broken down into little parts and each part is given a name. This way, even a person who has little knowledge of Hebrew or its rules can use this program to translate words that he comes across. Furthermore, once you have finished translating the piece using Babylon, you just need to right-click on the translated text and copy the whole thing.

One of the major issues most people have with Hebrew is the fact that it contains so many regional dialects and this is where Babylon excels. Babylon software has already taken care of regional dialect issues and offers complete and convenient support for all of the widely spoken languages such as Hebrew, German, French, Danish, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, and many others. Another important point in its favor is that it does not matter whether your original language is Hebrew Spanish, Latin, or any other language since Babylon will always recognize the languages and be able to translate the text correctly. This is very important especially in languages that are spoken by only a few percent of the world's population such as Mandarin and Korean. There are already several other languages that are now being supported by Babylon which include Latin, Arabic, and Sanskrit.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Babylon 11.0.1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Babylon Software LTD.

http://www.babylon.com/

Babylon for PC

11.0.1.4

Babylon Software LTD.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.0.1.4 of Babylon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement