广告

WindowsGerman-English Collins Dictionary

2.2

LANGMaster.com, k.s.(试用版)

用户评分8

德语-英语柯林斯词典

德语-英语柯林斯词典旨在教幼儿了解德语中所有单词的含义,包括一些通常在英语中找不到的单词。德语-英语柯林斯词典项目的主要项目,如其网站(兰萨罗特岛:Die Grinne im Meningen)所述,是对德语、英语、法语、意大利语的所有书面材料提供全面而易于理解的翻译和解释和拉丁语。启动该项目的目的是制作一本字典,以满足可能生活在彼此隔离的双语人群以及当地人的语言发展可能比城市同龄人慢的农村地区的需求。 .因此,该词典包括同义词、反义词和在四种语言中的每一种中具有特殊含义的单词。因为这本词典旨在涵盖德语的所有方面,所以它提供了没有英语对应词的同义词,以及在不同语言中具有相似含义的词的同义词。

德英柯林斯词典的另一个好处是它带有文字游戏。文字游戏是兰萨罗特岛互动网站 Ligabell 提供的材料包的一部分。这些游戏包括音乐和基于抽认卡的活动,帮助学生增加词汇量并发展他们的书面沟通技巧。此外,学生还可以有机会通过文字游戏创建词汇表,并测试他们对某些日耳曼语单词的频率知识。

德英柯林斯词典最重要的特点之一是它鼓励将阅读作为一种休闲活动。虽然很多学生一开始觉得阅读很困难,但当他们需要写论文或就物理或生物学等技术科目进行论文时,他们发现这项技能非常有用。此外,学生可以通过玩文字游戏来提高他们的拼写能力。学生可以选择与英语老师一对一地玩游戏,也可以选择与同一个房间里的另一个也在学习语言的学生玩游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
German-English Collins Dictionary 2.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LANGMaster.com, k.s.

http://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/143180/CD56745/&vendor=26112

SHA-1:
3f67a04c5bfdf34788821dbfc638506acbba62b8
Filename:
setup_dictde_en.exe

PCGerman-English Collins Dictionary

2.2

LANGMaster.com, k.s.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 German-English Collins Dictionary 的 2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

German-English Collins Dictionary for Windows

2.2

LANGMaster.com, k.s.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The German-English Collins Dictionary

The German-English Collins Dictionary is designed to teach young children the meanings of all words in the German language, including some words not normally found in English. The main project of the German-English Collins dictionary project, as described on its web site (Lanzarote: Die Grinne im Meningen), is to provide a thorough yet easily understood translation and interpretation of all written materials from German, English, French, Italian and Latin languages. This project has been launched with the intention of producing a dictionary that would satisfy the needs of those bilingual people who may live in isolation from one another and in rural areas where the language development of the local people may be slower than that of their urban counterparts. The dictionary thus includes synonyms, antonyms, and words with specialized meanings in each of the four languages. Because this dictionary is intended to cover all aspects of the German language, it provides synonyms for terms that have no English equivalent, as well as synonyms for words that have similar meanings in different languages.

Another benefit of the German-English Collins dictionary is that it comes with Word games. The word games are part of a package of material provided by Lanzarote-based interactive website, Ligabell. The games, which include musical and flashcard-based activities, help students to enhance their vocabulary and to develop their written communication skills. In addition, students can also enjoy the opportunity to create a glossary from the word games and to test their knowledge of the frequency of certain Germanic words.

One of the most important features of the German-English Collins Dictionary is that it encourages reading as a leisure activity. Although many students find reading difficult at first, they find this skill to be very useful when they need to write papers or perform papers on technical subjects such as physics or biology. In addition, the students can improve their spelling by playing word games. Students can choose from the option of playing a game on a one to one basis with an English teacher, or they can choose to play the game with another student in the same room who is also learning the language.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
German-English Collins Dictionary 2.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
LANGMaster.com, k.s.

http://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/143180/CD56745/&vendor=26112

SHA-1:
3f67a04c5bfdf34788821dbfc638506acbba62b8

German-English Collins Dictionary for PC

2.2

LANGMaster.com, k.s.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2 of German-English Collins Dictionary. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement