广告

Plex Media Player2.36.0.988.0

Plex Inc.(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Plex Media Player旨在安装在连接到电视的专用计算机上(可使用PC,Mac和Linux版本),并允许您访问整个媒体库并在大屏幕上欣赏它。它为本地存储(在您的PC或网络连接的存储上)以及存储在Plex Media Server上的内容提供内置支持。此外,它将播放从所有主要提供商那里播放的电影和电视节目。

广告

Plex Media Player还可让您轻松地将媒体分类为特定类别(例如“电视节目”,“喜剧”,“观看” ...),从而始终轻松地找到所需的内容。它还将检查您的媒体库,并从TheMovieDB自动下载所有丢失的元数据,例如标题,发行日期等。

除了具有一些出色的功能外,Plex Media Player还从头开始设计,可以在电视屏幕上看起来很棒,并且与大多数IR控制器兼容,使其真正适合经常使用。如果您习惯于其他家庭影院软件,这可能需要一些时间来适应,例如Plex Media Player不支持传统的鼠标按钮用法。但是一旦习惯了,您将永远不会回头!

标题;
Plex Media Player 2.36.0.988.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, June 27th 2019
作者:
Plex Inc.

https://plex.tv

SHA-1:
2cbb12d47285276b6fffd12274af612946ee4177

目前 Plex Media Player 的 2.36.0.988.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Plex Media Player2.32.0.973

Plex Inc.(Open Source)

User rating7

Advertisement

Plex Media Player is designed to be installed on a dedicated computer (PC, Mac and Linux versions are available) connected to your TV, and allows you to access your entire media library and enjoy it on a big screen. It offers built-in support for local storage (on your PC or network attached storage) as well as for content stored on Plex Media Server. Additionally it will play movies and TV shows streamed from all the major providers out there.

Plex Media Player also allows you to easily organize your media into specific categories (such as 'TV Shows', 'Comedy', 'To Watch'...) making it really easy to always find what you are looking for. It will also inspect your media library and automatically download any missing metadata such as titles, release dates, and so on from TheMovieDB.

As well as having some great features, Plex Media Player has been designed from the ground up to look great on a TV screen and is compatible with most IR controllers making it really suited to frequent use. This may take some getting used to if you're used to other home theater software, for example Plex Media Player doesn't support traditional usage of the mouse buttons. But once you get used to it you will never look back!

Title:
Plex Media Player 2.32.0.973 for Windows
File size:
105.25 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit
Language:
English
License:
Open Source
Date added:
Wednesday, April 17th 2019
Author:
Plex Inc.

https://plex.tv

MD5:
885a3eaf65dbf84d27432b994bde192622a1929e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.32.0.973 of Plex Media Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.