广告

WindowsPC SpeedCAT

1.2.4

SpeedCAT LLC(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何删除 PC SpeedCAT 并快速删除 PC 问题

PC SpeedCAT 是一款高效、高质量的注册表清理工具。单纯从外观来看,该软件可能看起来合法,但其营销人员经常使用“捆绑”技术对其进行宣传,这意味着它会在不知情的情况下感染系统,并且有多种方法可以在用户不知情的情况下获得 root 访问权限。简而言之:PC SpeedCAT 是一个间谍软件程序。

如果您有一台最新的 Windows 计算机,并怀疑您的计算机可能感染了 PC SpeedCAT 或其他一些可能不需要的应用程序,您应该避免错误地认为捆绑始终是解决方案。许多人就是这样做的——他们出去购买第一个看起来不错的程序,不管它是否合法。捆绑可能会对您的 PC 和您的隐私造成严重问题,因此在下载任何内容之前使用在线扫描仪执行彻底的安全扫描始终是明智之举。找到可靠的在线扫描仪后,您应该按照程序网站上的说明在您的 PC SpeedCAT 上运行更新。这将删除任何可能由 PC SpeedCAT LLC 放置在您 PC 上的新恶意软件。

运行在线扫描后,您应该使用高质量的反间谍软件程序(这也将摆脱您的 PC SpeedCAT 安装在您机器上的恶意软件)来清理您的 PC SpeedCAT 的各种错误被留下来。最好的反间谍软件工具是作为组合清洁器和 Internet Explorer 替代品的工具。反间谍软件程序还可以通过删除 PC 上的任何不必要的软件来帮助提高您的 PC 速度。只需确保您运行的是可靠的程序,并且您应该拥有流畅的浏览体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PC SpeedCAT 1.2.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SpeedCAT LLC

http://www.pcspeedcat.com/run/click/speedcatweb/go/dlsites-alle?lang=EN

PCPC SpeedCAT

1.2.4

SpeedCAT LLC(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PC SpeedCAT 的 1.2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PC SpeedCAT for Windows

1.2.4

SpeedCAT LLC(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Remove PC SpeedCAT and Remove PC Problems Quickly

PC SpeedCAT is presented as an effective, high-quality registry cleaner tool. Judging purely on appearance, this software might look legitimate, but its marketers often advertise it with the "bundle" technique, which means that it infects systems unawares, and has many ways to gain root access without a user's knowledge. In a nutshell: PC SpeedCAT is a spyware program.

If you have an up-to-date Windows computer and suspect that your machine might be infected with PC SpeedCAT or some other potentially unwanted application, you should avoid making the mistake of thinking that bundling is always the solution. Many people do just that - they go out and buy the first program that looks good, regardless of whether or not it's legitimate. bundling can cause serious problems for both your PC and your privacy, so it's always wise to perform a thorough security scan with an online scanner, before downloading anything. Once you've found a credible online scanner, you should then run an update on your PC SpeedCAT by following the directions on the program's website. This will remove any new malware that might have been placed on your PC by PC SpeedCAT LLC.

After you have run the online scan, you should then use a high quality anti-spyware program (which will also get rid of the malware that your PC SpeedCAT installed on your machine) to clean up the various errors that your PC SpeedCAT left behind. The best anti-spyware tools are ones that work as a combo cleaner and an internet explorer replacement. Anti-spyware programs can also help make your PC speedier by removing any of the unnecessary software on your PC. Just make sure that you're running a reliable program and you should have a smooth browsing experience.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PC SpeedCAT 1.2.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Swedish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
SpeedCAT LLC

http://www.pcspeedcat.com/run/click/speedcatweb/go/dlsites-alle?lang=EN

SHA-1:
64eeaa63feb8b6ef5962b0c9793cd5b498558ca8

PC SpeedCAT for PC

1.2.4

SpeedCAT LLC(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.4 of PC SpeedCAT. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement