广告

WindowsOddWorld: Abe's Oddysee

Oddworld(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

奇异世界:安倍的 Oddysee 评论

Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee,也称为 Oddworld: A Monster Escape,是由 Oddworld Inhabitants 开发的点击式冒险游戏。它最初是为 PlayStation 2 游戏系统发布的,后来在北美、澳大利亚、新西兰、欧洲和亚洲的运行 Microsoft Windows 和 MS-DOS 的计算机上发布。 Oddworld: A Monster Escape 保留了 Oddworld 的经典方面,增加了谜题、怪物和风景,所有这些都旨在挑战你的智慧和技能,以及你的反应能力。 Oddworld: A Monster Escape 的故事发生在另一个名为 Oddworld 的维度,由漩涡统治。 Oddworld 的推动者和震动者是 Eggman 博士,他想用他的时间机器回到过去; Elmer Fudd教授,他想用他的冰淇淋机把空间里的每个人都冻住;最后是格鲁姆,他想用混沌科学控制整个宇宙。

Oddworld: A Monster Escape 具有许多不同的游戏元素,包括各种隐藏区域、隐藏物品、怪物攻击、解谜和鸟类门户等等。您将使用一系列武器在 Oddworld 中战斗,每种武器都有独特的动作,以及可用于解决难题或对对手造成更多伤害的各种工具。一些动作包括粉碎对手、投掷物体或向各个方向发射自己。不同的武器类型具有不同的效果,因此您需要仔细考虑采取哪些行动来击败对手。您可以使用的不同工具将帮助您击败对手,以及向各种方向发射,包括带电跳跃。

Oddworld:Monster Escape 的外观和声音与 PC 和 PlayStation 2 的同类产品一模一样。 Oddworld: A Monster Escape 将老派的乐趣与新的游戏机制完美融合,让游戏变得有趣。你会发现《Oddworld: A Monster Escape》非常有趣,它有有趣的物理引擎、各种隐藏区域、大量要战斗的怪物,以及经典的隐藏对象类型。它的细节水平不如其 PC 和 PlayStation 2 前辈,但它在怪物战斗和冒险方面仍有很多可供选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OddWorld: Abe's Oddysee Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Oddworld

http://www.oddworld.com

PCOddWorld: Abe's Oddysee

Oddworld(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 OddWorld: Abe's Oddysee 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OddWorld: Abe's Oddysee for Windows

Oddworld(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee Review

Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee, also known as Oddworld: A Monster Escape is a point & click adventure game developed by Oddworld Inhabitants. It was first released for the PlayStation 2 game system and later for computers running Microsoft Windows and MS- DOS in North America, Australia, New Zealand, Europe, and Asia. Oddworld: A Monster Escape retains the classic aspects of Oddworld, with added puzzles, monsters, and scenery, all designed to challenge your wits and skills, as well as your reflexes. The story of Oddworld: A Monster Escape takes place in an alternate dimension called Oddworld, which is ruled over by the Vorticons. Oddworld's movers and shakers are Doctor Eggman, who want to use his Time Machine to travel back in time; Professor Elmer Fudd, who want to use his Ice Cream Machine to freeze everyone in the dimension; and finally, Gloom, who wants to gain control of the entire universe using the science of chaos.

Oddworld: A Monster Escape features many different gameplay elements, including a variety of hidden areas, hidden items, monster attacks, puzzle solving, and bird portals, to name just a few. You'll fight your way through Oddworld using a selection of weapons, each of which has a unique move, as well as a variety of tools that can be used to solve puzzles or to cause more damage to your opponents. Some of the moves include smashing opponents, throwing objects, or launching yourself in various directions. The different weapon types have different effects, so that you need to carefully think about which moves to make to take down your opponents. The different tools available to you will help you take down your opponents, as well as launching in an assortment of directions, including an electrically charged jump.

Oddworld: A Monster Escape looks and sounds just like its PC and PlayStation 2 counterparts. Oddworld: A Monster Escape has a nice blend of old-school fun with new gameplay mechanics that make it interesting to play. You will find Oddworld: A Monster Escape to be a lot of fun, with its interesting physics engine, a variety of hidden areas, lots of monsters to fight, as well as the classic hidden object genre. It doesn't have quite the same level of detail as its PC and PlayStation 2 predecessors, but it still has plenty to offer in the area of monster fighting and adventure.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OddWorld: Abe's Oddysee for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Oddworld

http://www.oddworld.com

SHA-1:
c2fddea0864fccf6b0230978c51e26eebdef78f0

OddWorld: Abe's Oddysee for PC

Oddworld(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of OddWorld: Abe's Oddysee. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement