广告

WindowsnovaPDF

8.5.940

Softland(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

NovaPDF 功能改进

NovaPDF 是 Softland 为 Microsoft Windows 设计的功能强大的可移植文档格式 (PDF) 创建器。它可以从几乎任何支持 Win32 API 的应用程序生成 PDF 文档。 “NovaPDF”这个名称是基于 Adobe Systems Incorporated 使用的商标。尽管 Adobe 开发了这项技术来提供可移植的跨平台应用程序,但 Softland 将“NovaPDF”这个名称作为商标。

此应用程序可以与随 Windows 一起免费提供的 Adobe Acrobat Reader 一起使用,作为“应用程序”或“面向服务”的程序。使用 Adobe Acrobat Reader 的优势在于,它可以在后台运行时读取、编辑和搜索使用此应用程序创建的 pdf 文件,而无需用户直接参与。据观察,大多数人使用这种技术是为了不必手动执行与创建、阅读或打印 pdf 文件相关的操作。将 NovaPDF 与 Windows 程序一起使用的另一个优点是它们可以同时运行而不会出现任何兼容性问题,并且还可以同时按下“alt”键。

虽然该程序适用于 Windows 7、Vista、XP 等所有操作系统,但它最大的优势在于它可以在 64 位操作系统上运行。这是因为 Windows 和 Linux 系统都允许将大文件加载到 Windows 系统上而不会出现任何问题,而在 Linux 系统中,行为不同,一些 pdf 文件根本无法打开,而另一些则显示“找不到页面”错误信息。相信这个弱点是由于Softland接口改变了文件扩展名,使其更兼容不同的文件扩展名。两个系统之间性能差异的另一个原因在于注册表在 Windows 上的处理方式以及某些注册表设置仅存在于 Windows 平台上的事实。换句话说,Windows 上的 NovaPDF 无法与 Comodo PDF 查看器、Sun StarOffice 套件和 Adobe Acrobat Reader 等某些软件一起使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
novaPDF 8.5.940 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Softland

http://www.backup4all.com/

PCnovaPDF

8.5.940

Softland(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 novaPDF 的 8.5.940 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

novaPDF for Windows

8.5.940

Softland(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

NovaPDF Functional Improvements

NovaPDF is a powerful Portable Document Format (PDF) creator for Microsoft Windows designed by Softland. It can generate PDF documents from almost any application which supports the Win32 API. The name "NovaPDF" was based on a trademark used by Adobe Systems Incorporated. Although Adobe has developed this technology to provide a portable, cross-platform application, the name "NovaPDF" is given by Softland as a trade mark.

This application can be used along with the Adobe Acrobat Reader that comes free with Windows as an "app-ware" or as a "service-oriented" program. The advantage of using Adobe Acrobat Reader is the fact that it can read, edit and search pdf files created with this application while running in the background without the user having to be directly involved. It has been observed that most people use this technique so as to not have to carry out the actions related to creating, reading or printing pdf files manually. Another advantage of using NovaPDF with the Windows programs is that they can be run simultaneously without any compatibility issues and also with "alt" keys being pressed simultaneously.

While the program works on all operating systems like Windows 7, Vista, XP etc., its greatest strength lies with the fact that it can work on a 64 bit operating system. This is because both Windows and Linux systems allow for the loading of large files onto the Windows system without any issue whereas with the Linux systems the behavior is different whereby some pdf files do not open at all while others show a "page not found" error message. It is believed that this weakness is caused due to the file extensions being changed by the Softland interface to make it more compatible with different file extensions. Another reason cited for the performance difference between the two systems lies with the way in which the registry is handled on Windows and also the fact that there are some registry settings which only exist on the Windows platform. In other words, NovaPDF on Windows cannot function with some of the software like Comodo PDF viewer, Sun StarOffice suite and Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
novaPDF 8.5.940 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Softland

http://www.backup4all.com/

SHA-1:
6478ff31cb88447c0808eea8ee624c3ebe2be2d1

novaPDF for PC

8.5.940

Softland(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.5.940 of novaPDF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement