广告

WindowsNokia Care Suite

Nokia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

下载诺基亚关怀套件 - 获取最新版本的实用程序

Nokia Care Suite 包含多个实用程序,所有这些都旨在让在日常工作中使用它的 IT 专业人员的生活更轻松。起初,该软件仅为专业的移动设备解决方案而设计,因此很难使其与通用计算机系统兼容。首先,该软件实际上是基于 Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable Package,这意味着您确实应该在您的计算机上安装该软件,以确保它与您的操作系统一起使用,尽管软件配置计划提供一个非常易于使用的下载,可以为您节省任何额外的精力。 Nokia Care Suite Windows Registry Nokia Care Suite 附带一个名为 Windows Registry Cleaner 的应用程序,它会扫描您的计算机以查找过时的文件并将它们从您的注册表中删除,从而使您的计算机运行得更快。该软件还可以帮助您优化计算机并删除不需要的文件。

除了 Windows Registry Cleaner,Nokia Care Suite 还附带几个其他实用程序,可供技术人员或计算机知识有限的用户使用以优化性能。例如,Wireless Device Driver Helper 是一个适用于使用 Windows 无线设备的用户的实用程序。使用此实用程序,您可以扫描您的设备并检测和修复驱动程序错误。 Wireless Display Driver Helper 会扫描您的显示驱动程序,并修复可能存在的所有驱动程序错误。

如果您想下载诺基亚关怀套件 Windows 注册表,您需要在您的计算机上下载并安装最新版本的软件。在安装最新版本的软件之前,您可能需要下载一些与诺基亚关怀套件相关的程序,然后先在您的计算机上试用这些程序。诺基亚关怀套件可从诺基亚官方网站的诺基亚关怀套件下载页面下载。根据年度协议,诺基亚 Care Suite 的价格为每月 4.00 欧元。考虑到您获得了最新版本的软件,并且最重要的是,可以让您的诺基亚 E7300 保持完美的工作状态,这非常重要。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Nokia Care Suite Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nokia

https://www.nokia.com/

SHA-1:
afa39b54932b5c77f81835d56b70f47132100aa3
Filename:
Nokia_Care_Suite_eng_web.exe

PCNokia Care Suite

Nokia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Nokia Care Suite 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nokia Care Suite for Windows

Nokia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Nokia Care Suite - Get the Latest Version of the Utility

Nokia Care Suite consists of several utilities, all aimed at making life easier for the IT professionals who use it for their day to day work. At first, the software was designed only for specialist mobile device solution purposes, so making it compatible for a common computer system was difficult. To begin with, the software is actually based on Microsoft Visual C++Redistributable Package, which means that you really should install the software on your computer, in order to make sure that it works with your operating system, though the software configuration plan offers a very easy to use download to save you any extra effort. Nokia Care Suite Windows Registry Nokia Care Suite comes with an application called Windows Registry Cleaner, which scans your computer for obsolete files and removes them from your registry, thus making your computer faster. The software also helps you to optimize your computer and remove unwanted files.

Apart from Windows Registry Cleaner, Nokia Care Suite also comes with several other utilities, which can be used by technicians or users with limited knowledge on computers to optimize performance. For example, Wireless Device Driver Helper is a utility meant for users with Windows wireless devices. With this utility you can scan your devices and detect and repair driver errors. Wireless Display Driver Helper scans your display driver, and fixes any driver errors that may be present.

If you want to download Nokia Care Suite Windows Registry, you need to download and install the latest version of the software on your computer. Before installing the latest version of the software, you may want to download a few programs related to Nokia Care Suite, and try those on your computer first. Nokia Care Suite is available for download on Nokia's official website from the Nokia Care Suite download page. Nokia Care Suite is available at a price of EUR 4.00 per month on an annual agreement. This is a great deal considering that you get the latest version of the software and most of all, get to keep your Nokia E7300 in perfect working condition.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nokia Care Suite for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Nokia

https://www.nokia.com/

SHA-1:
afa39b54932b5c77f81835d56b70f47132100aa3

Nokia Care Suite for PC

Nokia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Nokia Care Suite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement