广告

WindowsClipX

1.0.3.8

Bluemars

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Clipx Hotkey - 剪贴板管理器,类似于剪贴板大师,现在更强大

ClipX 是一款小巧但功能强大的剪贴板管理器。它非常小,您可以随身携带,它的小尺寸可以让您将它放入任何尺寸的口袋中。如果您需要知道您制作了多少份副本或桌面上的各种项目占用了多少空间,该软件会告诉您。它非常高效,它是免费的,每天只需使用它。不过,ClipX 的最佳之处在于它还与其他程序集成,以帮助您整理文件并保持井井有条。

在运行 Windows 注册表清理程序之前,您应该先将 ClipX 下载到您的计算机上,否则它提供给您的命令可能不起作用。为 Windows Vista 或 Windows 7 机器安装 ClipX 插件 1.2 后,应重新启动机器以确保它能够读取新的 ClipX 设置。重新启动计算机后,您应该继续卸载旧的 ClipX 版本。接下来,去开始>运行>添加/删除程序>你应该寻找ClipX然后卸载它。您应该注意,当您卸载旧版 ClipX 时,您可能会看到系统中丢失了一些文件。这是正常现象,您可以按照 ClipX 帮助文件中的说明进行恢复。

除了我上面提到的那些之外,新版本的 Clipx 还有更多的功能。但是,我特别喜欢的一项功能是,我现在可以通过右键单击时钟旁边的系统托盘图标托盘中的图标来更改剪辑的热键。这让我可以快速访问我的 Clipx 热键,而无需将鼠标实际移动到右键单击热键。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ClipX 1.0.3.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bluemars

http://bluemars.org

PCClipX

1.0.3.8

Bluemars

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ClipX 的 1.0.3.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ClipX for Windows

1.0.3.8

Bluemars(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Clipx Hotkey - A Clipboard Manager That Is Like Clipboard Master and Now Even More Powerful

ClipX is a small yet powerful clipboard manager. It's so small that you can carry it around with you, its small size allows you to fit it into any size pocket. If you need to know how many copies you have made or how much space is consumed by the various items on your desktop, this software will tell you. It is very efficient, it's free, simply use it every day. The best thing about ClipX though, is that it also integrates with other programs to help organize your files and keep them organized.

You should download ClipX onto your computer first before you run the Windows Registry cleaner, otherwise the commands it gives you might not work. After you install the ClipX plug-in 1.2 for your Windows Vista or Windows 7 machine, you should restart your machine to make sure that it will be able to read the new ClipX settings. Once you restarted your machine, you should go ahead and uninstall the older ClipX version. Next, go to Start>Run>Add/Remove programs>You should look for ClipX and then uninstall it. You should note that when you uninstalled the older ClipX version, you might see some files missing from your system. This is normal and you can restore them by following the instructions in the ClipX help file.

There are many more features in the new version of Clipx, besides the ones I've mentioned above. However, one feature I especially like is that I can now change the hotkey for my clip by right clicking on the icon in the system tray icon tray, next to the clock. This allows me to quickly access my Clipx hotkey without having to actually move my mouse to the right click hotkey.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ClipX 1.0.3.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Bluemars

http://bluemars.org

SHA-1:
b763a215309577a3a534dbb78417b6cad11d5484

ClipX for PC

1.0.3.8

Bluemars(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.3.8 of ClipX. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement