广告

WindowsMystery Case Files: Huntsville

Trial

Bigfishgames(试用版)

用户评分8

神秘案件档案:亨茨维尔游戏评论

神秘案件档案:亨茨维尔是一款结合了动作、冒险、神秘和团队合作的游戏。你是一个破案的小镇侦探。游戏的前几分钟很乏味,因为你会找到一个线索,将你引向嫌疑人,通常是在你家乡犯罪的人。收集完破案所需的所有证据后,您将需要在线寻求其他玩家的帮助,以帮助破译其余线索并找到罪魁祸首。

该游戏系列包含六款为 Xbox Live Arcade、PlayStation 2、Nintendo Wii 和 PC 发布的冒险游戏。前四个于 2021 年发布。所有四个都已本地化为西班牙语和葡萄牙语,可以在北美和欧洲播放。十一月的版本,神秘案件档案:亨茨维尔,是该系列的第一部分。它于 2021 年 5 月发布。

与寻物游戏系列不同,神秘案件档案:亨茨维尔不需要相机或任何类型的小工具。相反,玩家必须使用他们的视力定位隐藏的物体,使用手电筒检查物体或以其他方式找到嫌疑人留下的线索。随着侦探在小镇各处移动,他们会遇到几个有趣的市民和超自然生物。当嫌疑人最终到达线索的尽头时,游戏将揭示其隐藏的物体谜题供玩家寻找。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mystery Case Files: Huntsville Trial Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bigfishgames

https://www.bigfishgames.com

SHA-1:
2641d7e10dfe089b0f944d8bc729fc9580ab96b5
Filename:
MCFHuntsville.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCMystery Case Files: Huntsville

Trial

Bigfishgames(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mystery Case Files: Huntsville 的 Trial 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mystery Case Files: Huntsville for Windows

Trial

Bigfishgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mystery Case Files: Huntsville Game Review

Mystery Case Files: Huntsville is a game that combines action, adventure, mystery, and teamwork. You are the Detective of a small town who solves crimes. The first few minutes of the game are dull, as you find a clue that will lead you to a suspect, usually someone who commits crimes in your hometown. Once you have collected all the evidence you need to solve the case, you will need to enlist the help of other players online to help decipher the rest of the clues and find the culprit.

The game series consists of six adventure games released for Xbox Live Arcade, PlayStation 2, Nintendo Wii, and PC. The first four were released in 2021. All four have been localized into Spanish and Portuguese, allowing them to be played across North America and Europe. November's version, Mystery Case Files: Huntsville, is the first installment in the series. It was released in May of 2021.

Unlike the hidden object game franchise, Mystery Case Files: Huntsville does not require a camera or any kind of gadget. Instead, the player must locate hidden objects using their eye-sight, examine objects using a flashlight or otherwise find clues left by the suspects. As the detective moves throughout the small town, they will encounter several interesting townsfolk and paranormal beings. When the suspects finally reach the end of the trail, the game will then reveal its hidden object puzzle for the player to find.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mystery Case Files: Huntsville Trial for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Bigfishgames

https://www.bigfishgames.com

SHA-1:
2641d7e10dfe089b0f944d8bc729fc9580ab96b5

Mystery Case Files: Huntsville for PC

Trial

Bigfishgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Trial of Mystery Case Files: Huntsville. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement