广告

WindowsMS Outlook Repair Tool

12.06.01

Outlook Repair(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

MS Outlook 修复工具 v12.0 - 如何修复 Outlook Express 损坏的 Pst 文件

Microsoft 已宣布发布 Microsoft Outlook 修复工具 v12.0。这是用于解决 Outlook Express 错误的 Windows Outlook 修复工具的第一个版本。技术的。适用于 Windows 的 MS Outlook 修复工具 12.0 没有以前版本 12.0 的任何更改历史记录。在安装或使用该工具之前,您应该了解一些要点。

该工具仅适用于高于 v11 的 Microsoft Outlook Express 版本。如果您的电子邮件应用程序低于 v11,您可能无法使用此工具,因为它无法读取最新的 pst 文件格式。 Outlook Express 损坏可能由于多种原因而发生,包括:程序安装不当、病毒、注册表文件损坏或损坏、文件大小不正确、互联网连接设置不当等等。为防止 Outlook Express 被损坏,您应该执行以下基本操作。

建议您定期备份您的电子邮件应用程序。如果在您不在计算机前时发生意外事件,您将能够随时恢复您的工作。 MS Outlook 修复工具 v12.0 是可以与版本 12 之前的 Outlook Express 版本良好配合的最新版本。在尝试使用此软件进行任何类型的修复之前,请确保备份您的电子邮件并执行 MS Outlook 修复工具扫描。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MS Outlook Repair Tool 12.06.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Outlook Repair
SHA-1:
f31d2f68b56d60c554ab2a1c5490a4b3bc1927b0
Filename:
ms-outlook-repair.exe

PCMS Outlook Repair Tool

12.06.01

Outlook Repair(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MS Outlook Repair Tool 的 12.06.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MS Outlook Repair Tool for Windows

12.06.01

Outlook Repair(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

MS Outlook Repair Tool v12.0 - How to Fix Outlook Express Corrupt Pst Files

Microsoft has announced the release of Microsoft Outlook Repair Tool v12.0. This is the first release of the Windows Outlook Repair Tool which is used to resolve Outlook Express errors. Technical. MS Outlook Repair Tool 12.0 for Windows does not have any change history for previous versions 12.0. There are certain points that one should know before installing or using the tool.

The tool works only with Microsoft Outlook Express version that is above v11. If your email application is earlier than v11, you may not be able to use this tool as it cannot read the latest pst file formats. Outlook Express corruption can occur due to various reasons including: improper installation of programs, virus, corrupt or damaged registry file, incorrect file size, improperly set up internet connection, and many more. To prevent Outlook Express from getting corrupted, these are the basic things that you should do.

It is also advisable to back up your email application regularly. If an unforeseen event occurs when you are not in front of your computer, you will be able to restore your work at any point of time. MS Outlook Repair Tool v12.0 is the latest version that can work well with Outlook Express version before version 12. Before attempting any kind of repair with this software, make sure that you back up your email and perform a MS Outlook Repair Tool scans.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MS Outlook Repair Tool 12.06.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Outlook Repair
SHA-1:
f31d2f68b56d60c554ab2a1c5490a4b3bc1927b0

MS Outlook Repair Tool for PC

12.06.01

Outlook Repair(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.06.01 of MS Outlook Repair Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement