广告

Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter

8.3

SoftSpire Solutions(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

顾名思义,Zimbra TGZ到PST Converter是一种软件,旨在将用户从Zimbra邮件中导入TAR文件到Outlook,Exchange,Office 365和日益流行的Google Apps中时,为用户提供完美,即时的解决方案。

Zimbra TGZ到PST转换器还可以兼作TGZ Viewer,它支持从Zimbra到Outlook PST文件的导入和导出,以及再次导出。 TGZ查看器使用户可以在转换前在MS Outlook和其他应用程序中查看其Zimbra数据。

将Zimbra迁移到Exchange是一种相对简单且轻松的体验,用户可以导入与Zimbra有关的所有内容,包括电子邮件,通讯录(包括通讯组列表,日历,定期日历,任务,甚至是公文包项目)。

广告

Zimbra TGZ到PST转换器不仅仅像其他类似软件一样将Zimbra数据传输到Outlook,Exchange等中,因此增加了并非所有文件和数据都将被传输的可能性。相反,Zimbra TGZ到PST转换器会创建一个新的单独的PST文件,然后可以将其轻松导入到支持.PST扩展格式的任何Microsoft或其他邮件应用程序中。

至关重要的是,用户可以同时转换和迁移单个或多个邮箱。因此,Zimbra TGZ到PST转换器对于希望进行大规模Zimbra迁移而不会造成麻烦的任何人也是一个不错的选择。

Zimbra TGZ到PST转换器是基于Windows的,可以安装在几乎所有Windows版本上,例如Windows 10,Windows 8.1、8、7甚至是Vista。

主要特征:

  • 免费软件版本与许可版本相同。
  • 基于Zimbra的电子邮件箱的单次或批量转换。
  • 与Windows 10、8.1、8、7等兼容
  • 将Zimbra文件迁移到支持.PST扩展格式的邮件应用程序。

用户还可以在购买前试用该软件的Zimbra TGZ至PST Converter Freeware版本,以对该软件的工作方式有一个适当的了解。这个免费软件的版本在所有意图和目的上都与许可版本完全相同,但是需要注意的一点是,在所有转换后的数据上都将标有“ Demo”水印。

广告

技术

标题;
Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter 8.3 Windows 版
文件大小:
3.49 MB
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, November 2nd 2017
作者:
SoftSpire Solutions

https://www.softspire.com

SHA-1:
5b9009a218881dace4422d3dfa0ab52de91eb320

Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter

8.3

SoftSpire Solutions(试用版)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter 的 8.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter 8.3

Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter 8.3

By SoftSpire Solutions  (Shareware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter is, as its name might suggest, software designed to give users a perfect and instant solution when it comes to importing TAR files from Zimbra mail into Outlook, Exchange, Office 365 and the increasingly popular Google Apps.

Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter also doubles as a TGZ Viewer that supports the importing and exporting from Zimbra to Outlook PST file and back again. The TGZ viewer enables its users to view their Zimbra data in MS Outlook and other apps before converting.

Migrating Zimbra to Exchange is a relatively simple and painless experience, and users can import anything and everything to do with Zimbra, including email messages, address books (including distribution lists, calendars, recurring calendars, tasks, and even briefcase items.)

Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter doesn't just transfer Zimbra data into Outlook, Exchange, etc., like other similar software does, and thus increasing the chances that not all files and data will be transferred. Instead, Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter creates a new and separate PST file, which can then be easily imported into whatever Microsoft or other mail application that supports the .PST extension format.

Crucially, users can both convert and migrate either single or multiple Mailboxes at the one time. Thus, Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter is also a good choice for anyone looking to carry out large scale Zimbra migrations without headaches.

Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter is Windows based and can be installed on all pretty much any version of Windows, such as Windows 10, Windows 8.1, 8, 7, and even Vista.

Key Features:

  • Freeware edition works the same as the licensed edition.
  • Single or batch conversion of Zimbra based email boxes.
  • Compatible with Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7 etc.
  • Migrates Zimbra files to mail applications supporting .PST extension format.

Users can also try the Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter Freeware version of the software before buying, to get a proper feel for how the software works. The freeware edition works, for all intents and purposes exactly the same as the licensed edition but with the small caveat that a "Demo" watermark is placed on all the converted data.

Title: Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter 8.3
Filename: SoftSpireZimbraConverter.exe
File size: 3.32MB (3,485,252 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Shareware
Date added: June 16, 2017
Author: SoftSpire Solutions
www.softspire.com
MD5 Checksum: 9952F238F01CC314CC9D226F73E5A137

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.3 of Zimbra TGZ to PST Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.