广告

WindowsMotherBoard Monitor

5.3.7.0

Live Wire Dev

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

主板显示器 - 您的终极指南

Motherboard Monitor 是专为 Microsoft Windows 设计的应用程序。它提供有关计算机及其所有硬件和软件状态的实时信息,包括电压、温度、风扇速度等。只需单击一个按钮,它就可以检测处理器的温度,告诉您显卡是否过热等等。它还显示您的计算机的性能是否低于标准,以便您可以迅速采取行动。这在过热情况下很重要,因为您需要避免突然的热量冲击您的处理器。

Motherboard Monitor 具有许多高级功能,可帮助您发挥 PC 的最佳性能。其中一项功能是能够直接从 CPU 检测和显示信息。此功能称为 ICHS,代表集成卡暂停技术。该技术确保显示器的信息直接从 CPU 的核心向下传输到屏幕。借助此功能,您的监控实用程序将仅显示来自 CPU 的信息,因此您可以确保 CPU 的速度尽可能恒定。

此软件的另一个高级功能是 Windows 系统托盘。在 USB 电缆的支持下,主板监视器实用程序可用作带有 Windows 系统托盘的虚拟 Windows 显示器。这可以帮助您比使用标准显示器更快地访问您的桌面。该软件的其他一些功能包括启动管理实用程序和监视器热插拔实用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MotherBoard Monitor 5.3.7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Live Wire Dev

http://www.livewiredev.com

PCMotherBoard Monitor

5.3.7.0

Live Wire Dev

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MotherBoard Monitor 的 5.3.7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MotherBoard Monitor for Windows

5.3.7.0

Live Wire Dev(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Motherboard Monitor - Your Ultimate Guide

Motherboard Monitor is an application designed exclusively for Microsoft Windows. It provides real-time information on the status of your computer and all its hardware and software, including voltages, temperatures, fan speeds, and many others. With a click of a button, it can detect your processor's temperature, tell you if your graphics card is overheating, and so on. It also shows if your computer is performing below par, so that you can take action quickly. This is important in overheating cases because you will want to avoid shocking your processor with a sudden burst of heat.

Motherboard Monitor has many advanced features that help you get the best performance out of your PC. One such feature is the ability to detect and display information directly from the CPU. This feature is called ICHS, which stands for Integrated Card Suspension Technology. This technology makes sure that the monitor's information is transmitted directly from the core of the CPU down to the screen. With this capability, your monitor utility will only show information from the CPU and you can therefore make sure that your CPU's speed is as constant as possible.

Another advanced feature of this software is the Windows system tray. With the support of a USB cable, the motherboard monitor utility can be used as a virtual Windows display with the Windows system tray. This helps you access your desktop much faster than with standard displays. Some other features of the software include a start up management utility and a monitor hot-swappling utility.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MotherBoard Monitor 5.3.7.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Live Wire Dev

http://www.livewiredev.com

SHA-1:
d41a80f5847ebd6ec922401e303b0e5773d15465

MotherBoard Monitor for PC

5.3.7.0

Live Wire Dev(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.3.7.0 of MotherBoard Monitor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement