Werbung

Wise System Monitor

1.5.3.127

Wise Cleaner(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung7

Werbung

Wise System Monitor bietet ein klares Fenster in die Echtzeit-Prozesse und den Hardware-Status Ihres Systems. Die App bietet Ihnen eine übersichtliche Liste aller Prozesse, die sowohl vom Benutzer als auch vom System ausgeführt werden. Mit Wise System Monitor sind Sie in der Lage, alle unkritischen Prozesse, die nicht benötigt werden, abzuschalten, um Ihren PC reibungsloser zu betreiben.

Werbung

Zu den wichtigsten Merkmalen gehören:

  • Einfache Benutzerschnittstelle.
  • Detaillierte Übersicht.
  • Schwebendes Informationsfenster.
  • Leichtgewicht/kleine Grundfläche.

Wise System Monitor zeigt alle Informationen der wichtigsten Hardwarekomponenten an, wie CPU, Hauptplatine, RAM, Grafikkarte, Festplatte, SSD, Netzwerkkarte und Soundkarte. Es gibt auch ein schwebendes Informationsfenster, das Schlüsseldaten zu allen aktuellen Prozessen auf Ihrem System liefert. Von hier aus erhalten Sie ein klareres Bild davon, was alle Ressourcen auf Ihrem PC verbraucht.

Insgesamt ist der Wise System Monitor ein großartiges Werkzeug, das leicht ist und eine relativ kleine Grundfläche hat. Damit können Sie sicherstellen, dass keine verdächtigen Anwendungen auf Ihrem System laufen. Darüber hinaus liefert es wichtige Informationen über wichtige Systemressourcen

Titel:
Wise System Monitor,1.5.3.127 für Windows
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Friday, May 10th 2019
Autor:
Wise Cleaner

https://www.wisecleaner.com

SHA-1:
948fbdab1c75a748b601916b9b9985d47a1cb1dc

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 1.5.3.127 von Wise System Monitor. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Wise System Monitor1.5.3.127

Wise Cleaner(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Wise System Monitor provides a clear window into your system’s real-time processes and hardware status. The app provides you with an organized list of all the processes that are run by both user and system. With Wise System Monitor you are able to shut down any non-critical processes that are not needed in order to make your PC run more smoothly.

Advertisement

Key Features include:

  • Simple user interface.
  • Detailed overview.
  • Floating information window.
  • Lightweight/small footprint.

Wise System Monitor displays all the information of main hardware components, such as CPU, motherboard, RAM, graphics card, hard disk drive, SSD, network card and sound card. There is also a floating information window that provides key data on any current processes on your system. From here you gain a clearer picture of what is consuming all the resources on your PC.

Overall, Wise System Monitor is a great tool that is lightweight and has a relatively small footprint. It can be used to help you make sure that no suspicious apps are running on your system. In addition, it provides key information regarding important system resources

Title:
Wise System Monitor 1.5.3.127 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 10th 2019
Author:
Wise Cleaner

https://www.wisecleaner.com

SHA-1:
948fbdab1c75a748b601916b9b9985d47a1cb1dc

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.3.127 of Wise System Monitor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement