广告

Windows and Office Genuine ISO Verifier

10.10.20.21

Nebojša Vučinić

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费 ISO 验证程序

Windows 和 Office 正版 ISO 验证程序是一个免费应用程序,可检查以确保您拥有的任何Windows 或 Office 程序的 ISO 都是官方版本。不同于 UltraISODAEMON Tools Lite 可让您打开 ISO 文件并执行镜像驱动器,此应用仅评估文件 以便您知道您是否有一份适当的、合法的副本。它支持多种版本的 Windows 和 Microsoft Office 程序。

应用程序可移植且易于使用,界面简洁具有您所有的功能会需要。您不需要安装它,因为您可以简单地运行可执行文件。本质上,它查找您正在使用的文件的 ISO 哈希,并将它们与官方程序进行比较。

验证 ISO 文件

Windows 和 Office 正版 ISO 验证程序的主要功能是验证任何适用的 ISO 文件您必须检查它是否经过身份验证。市场上有太多仿冒品,这可能会导致严重的法律后果。此应用会完成对您的 ISO 哈希的深度扫描根据官方 Office 和 Windows 程序对其进行验证。您将收到一条提醒,让您知道它是否为有效副本。

广告

易于使用

界面非常易于使用,只需您需要的几个功能。您将通知 Windows 和 Office 正版 ISO 验证程序您要检查 ISO 文件的位置以及名称。从那里,它将检查哈希产生结果。底部窗格将为您提供完整的详细信息。

多个版本

您会发现 与此程序兼容的 Windows 和 Microsoft Office 的多个版本。有一个下拉框,您可以在其中选择您拥有的版本,但并未列出所有版本。在运行文件之前,您需要先检查应用程序是否覆盖您的程序。

验证您的 Windows 和 Office 程序

如果您获得了 Windows 或任何 Office 程序的副本,但您担心它们是假的或非官方的,Windows 和 Office 正版 ISO 验证程序是理想的选择。该程序会快速检查 ISO 哈希并通知您它们是否有效。

广告

技术

标题;
Windows and Office Genuine ISO Verifier 10.10.20.21 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nebojša Vučinić

https://genuine-iso-verifier.weebly.com/contact.html

Windows and Office Genuine ISO Verifier

10.10.20.21

Nebojša Vučinić

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows and Office Genuine ISO Verifier 的 10.10.20.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows and Office Genuine ISO Verifier

10.10.20.21

Nebojša Vučinić(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free ISO verifier for Windows

Windows and Office Genuine ISO Verifier is a free application that checks to make sure the ISO you have for any Windows or Office programs are the official releases. Unlike UltraISO and DAEMON Tools Lite that lets you open ISO files and execute the mirror drives, this app only evaluates the files so that you know if you have a proper, legal copy. It supports numerous versions of Windows and Microsoft Office programs.

The application is portable and easy to use, with a sleek interface with all the functions you’ll need. You don’t need to install it, as you can simply run the executable file. In essence, it finds the ISO hash of files you’re using and compares them with the official programs.

Verify ISO files

The primary function of Windows and Office Genuine ISO Verifier is to verify any applicable ISO files you have to check whether it’s authenticated. There are too many fake copies available on the market, which could lead to severe legal repercussions. This app completes a deep scan of your ISO hash and validates it against the official Office and Windows programs. You’ll receive an alert to let you know whether it’s a valid copy.

Advertisement

Easy to use

The interface is pleasantly easy to use with only a few functions that you need. You’ll inform Windows and Office Genuine ISO Verifier where the ISO file is you want to check, as well as what the name is. From there, it will inspect the hash and produce a result. The bottom pane will give you the full details.

Multiple versions

You’ll find several versions of Windows and Microsoft Office compatible with this program. There’s a drop-down box where you can select which editions you have, but not all of them are listed. You’ll need to first check whether the app covers your programs before you run the file.

Verify your Windows and Office programs

Windows and Office Genuine ISO Verifier is ideal if you’ve obtained a copy of Windows or any Office programs, but you’re worried they are fake or unofficial. The program quickly checks the ISO hashes and informs you if they are valid.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows and Office Genuine ISO Verifier 10.10.20.21 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 27th 2021
Author:
Nebojša Vučinić

https://genuine-iso-verifier.weebly.com/contact.html

SHA-1:
708a2a4d2a014de5b8f52a737b28b6990cbea209

Windows and Office Genuine ISO Verifier

10.10.20.21

Nebojša Vučinić(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.10.20.21 of Windows and Office Genuine ISO Verifier. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement