广告

Media Player Morpher6.2.1

AVSoft Corp.(试用版)

用户评分5

广告

Media Player Morpher是一款多功能的多媒体播放器,具有友好,直观的用户界面,支持DVD播放以及最受欢迎的音频和/格式,包括MP3、3GP,ACC,MPEG-4,WMV,WMA,AVI,DivX和MOV一些。

广告

该应用程序的音频编辑器工具具有强大的功能,其中包含丰富的效果库,插件,滤镜,预设,语音变形器和工具,这些都是有用的功能,可让您按照所需的声音设计和创建音频文件。

Media Player Morpher的一个重要功能是虚拟条形音箱。这样一来,任何2扬声器设备都可以输出虚拟环绕声,并创建比正常情况大6倍的声音图像。

使用Media Player Morpher,您可以从电影,音乐,运动或用户模式中选择声音模式,以便获得针对所拥有内容进行了优化的声音体验。

虚拟条形音箱将方便地替代其他高成本的普通条形音箱。只需将笔记本电脑或平板电脑连接到电视机,全屏播放高清电影,然后坐下来享受沉浸在虚拟环绕声中即可。

总体而言,Media Player Morpher根本不是一个糟糕的音频工具。它具有简单易用的UI,可让您轻松快速地混合音频,重新混合歌曲,创建铃声,录制和更改声音以制作自己的画外音。您可以控制音轨的几乎每个方面,制作音效,创建5.1 / 7.1环绕声内容,还可以为自己的音频项目实现简单的算法。

标题;
Media Player Morpher 6.2.1 Windows 版
文件大小:
61.75 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, December 5th 2017
作者:
AVSoft Corp.

https://https://www.audio4fun.com/

SHA-1:
b8d7c58da504bda5fccfda86b4a9ed6159f8e3a3

目前 Media Player Morpher 的 6.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Media Player Morpher 6.2.1

Media Player Morpher 6.2.1

By AVSoft Corp.  (Shareware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Media Player Morpher is an all in one multimedia player with a friendly, intuitive UI that supports DVD playback and most popular audio and/formats including MP3, 3GP, ACC, MPEG-4, WMV, WMA, AVI, DivX, and MOV to name a few.

The app's Audio Editor tool packs a powerful punch with a rich library of effects, plug-ins, filters, presets, voice morphers and tools that are all useful functions that allow you to design and create your audio files the way you want them to sound.

A great feature of Media Player Morpher is the Virtual Sound Bar. This enables any 2-speaker device to output virtual surround sound and create sound images up to 6 times larger than normal.

With Media Player Morpher you can choose a sound mode from the Movie, Music, Sports or User modes so you can get a sound experience that is optimized for the content you have.

The Virtual Sound Bar will conveniently replace other high-cost, ordinary sound bars. Just connect your laptop or tablet to a TV set, play an HD movie full screen, and then sit back and enjoy being immersed in virtual surround sound.

Overall, Media Player Morpher is not a bad audio tool at all. It has a simple, easy to navigate UI that allows you to easily and quickly mix audio, remix songs, create ringtones, record and change voices to make your own voice-overs. You can control almost every aspect of your tracks, make sound effects, create 5.1/7.1 surround sound content, and also implement simple algorithms for your own audio projects.

Title: Media Player Morpher 6.2.1
Filename: media-player-morpher-aff.exe
File size: 58.88MB (61,745,152 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Shareware
Date added: December 5, 2017
Author: AVSoft Corp.
https://www.audio4fun.com/
MD5 Checksum: 2DE0B190237F3D5210838E4A653B1D3C

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.2.1 of Media Player Morpher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.