广告

WindowsLogitech Unifying Software

2.52.33

Logitech

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

无需多个接收器

如果您经常在工作和家庭之间通勤,每个鼠标或键盘只能使用一个接收器可能会很痛苦。这意味着您必须在完成后移除您的家用接收器,并在上班时放入您的办公室接收器。罗技 Unifying Software 正在努力解决这个问题,让用户更轻松。

Unifying 的基本功能

Logitech Unifying 软件或简称为“Logitech Unifying”,可让您将六个鼠标和键盘连接到它的一个小型 USB 接收器中。如果您使用其中一个以上的设备,那么配对这么多设备会很方便。这也意味着,只要您的 罗技键盘和鼠标位于不同的位置,例如在工作场所或家中,您只需携带接收器旅行。

解决限制< /h3>

Unifying 仅限于罗技产品,因此很遗憾它对 Windows 或 Apple 计算机没有影响。  除了这个缺点(以及每个 Unifying 接收器只有六个硬件的限制)之外,一些罗技硬件无法运行程序。您应该通过查找 Unifying 的橙色徽标来检查设备是否兼容。 

广告

此软件提供了长达 10 米的令人印象深刻的连接距离。如果您丢失了接收器,您可以重新连接到另一个 Unifying 接收器。拥有备用接收机是个好主意。

Unifying 适合您吗?

这是一款专为特定类型的罗技用户设计的产品,可能是也可能不是您。它类似于仅适用于移动设备的Samsung USB Driver。要获得资格,您不仅必须是罗技消费者,而且还必须习惯于在日常生活中使用大量硬件。 

如果您是罗技用户用户但不需要多个键盘或鼠标,那么此程序可能不适合您。你可以试试看。但是,作为单个鼠标或键盘用户,它可能比您习惯的设置更麻烦。罗技 Unifying Software 的设计目的不是强迫习惯使用笔记本电脑鼠标垫和键盘的客户使用外接鼠标或键盘,更不用说使用多个了。

广告

技术

标题;
Logitech Unifying Software 2.52.33 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 15th 2022
作者:
Logitech

https://www.logitech.com

PCLogitech Unifying Software

2.52.33

Logitech

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Logitech Unifying Software 的 2.52.33 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Logitech Unifying Software for Windows

2.50.25

Logitech(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

No need for multiple receivers

The limitation of one receiver per mouse or keyboard can be a pain if you commute between work and home frequently. This means you would have to remove your home receivers when finished and place your office ones in upon getting to work. Logitech Unifying Software is trying to address this problem to make things easier for users.

Unifying’s basic capabilities

Logitech Unifying Software or simply “Logitech Unifying” allows you to connect six mice and keyboards into its one little USB receiver. Pairing this many devices is handy if you use more than one of either. It also means you only have to travel with the receiver as long as your Logitech keyboards and mice are in different locations, such as at work or at home.

Addressing the limitations

Unifying is limited to Logitech products, so unfortunately it has no impact on Windows or Apple computers.  Besides this drawback—as well as the limitation of only six pieces of hardware per Unifying receiver—some Logitech hardware is incapable of running the program. You should check if the device is compatible by looking for Unifying’s orange logo. 

Advertisement

This software provides an impressive connection distance of up to ten meters. If you lose your receiver, you can reconnect to another Unifying receiver. Having spare receivers is a good idea.

Is Unifying Right For You?

This is a product designed for a very specific type of Logitech user, which may or may not be you. It’s similar to the Samsung USB Driver that’s only applicable to mobile devices. To qualify, not only would you have to be a Logitech consumer, but you would also have to be comfortable with having a lot of hardware as a part of your daily routine. 

If you are a Logitech user but do not need multiple keyboards or mice, then this program may not be the system for you. You could try it out. However, as a single mouse or keyboard user, it may be more troublesome than the setup you are accustomed to. Logitech Unifying Software is not designed to force a customer who is comfortable with a laptop’s mouse pad and keyboard into using an external mouse or keyboard, let alone several.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Logitech Unifying Software 2.50.25 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, March 17th 2021
Author:
Logitech

https://www.logitech.com

SHA-1:
46504515c189b62e164be68cf4608acb870627e7

Logitech Unifying Software for PC

2.50.25

Logitech(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.50.25 of Logitech Unifying Software. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement